I'll take you a walk at Baywalk

24 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Baywalk

Hello readcashers !!!

Happy sunday everyone ,since its sunday and its a family day I will take you a walk at baywalk were the people here taking their familie to have fun ,enjoy the sea view plus the yummy food here.

But before I start to take you a walk ,let me give you a update about my friend's mom which I wrote last time.

Maria's mom update

Her mom already done her first operation and she needs another one but they did'nt have yet the money which the doctor told them to prepare.So the doctor let her mom to home for recovery from her first operation and will having again another operation soon.For now they able to earn 150kpesos ,they need another 100kpesos to complete the 250k pesos coz they already spend 68kpesos for the first operation.

And they went already to government organization asking help,hopefully it will them financially.Anway I wanna say thank you for your prayers and the amount you upvoted on my article.I earned $1.54 plus $0.29 from noise cash ,in all I able to earn almost $2 and yesterday I asked my son that we will having a simple cake for his birthday ,he requested a costumized cake but since I wanted to helpy friend which is my son's godparent,I asked him that we will biy a simple cake coz I am going to give some amount to his ninang and he agreed on me.So yesterday I sent 600pesos or $11 to my friend maria ,it only a small amount but according to her it really helps a lot for them.I widthrawn through binance,although I find it hard to do it on my own alone thanks God I able to it haha.

Maria was so thankful for this amount ,if only I could give her a huge amoung I will but I am facing a crisis too.Praying thay they can find hep from some government agencies so that they

A walk at baywalk

Since its a family day ,I will give a tour in Baywalk at the town.

As far as I remember they started making this wayback last 2012 or 2013 ,every year they are making improvement on it.Until it became what it looks right now.Last year the man made lagoon was opened and you can rent their duck rides which operated by feet ,your like doing a biking.It only worth $2 per 30minutes but after the supertyhoon devasted our place amd leaves so much damages,baywalk was one of those who affected on the said typhoon.You can also enjoy watching the bangus fish in this man made lagoon.They closed the lagoon and recently ,they cleaned the area to get ready for the new opening again.

The manmade lagoon

There was a park here for kids were the kids will be having fun and enjoy the slide ,monkeys ,swing ,and sesaw.

There is also a fountain which having different colors at night.

And no more worries for you hungry tummy ,you can choose where you eat to make your tummy satisfied.You can choose the barbecue station of the snacjs stalls at the back of the barbecue stations

At night ,you can enjoy the live band while having a dinner with your love ones.Before when I was working ,maybe it was 2015 0r 2014 I forgot already haha ,every saturday there were a dance party here ,you can enjoy the free disco.A lot of people was visiting this place especially at night .Ohw!I missed those days were I and my colleagues enjoy our night with alcohol plus the beat of the sound from the disco.

I take this picture yesterday while I was having a market day ,I was only walking around the market and I got a chance to take some photos while theres only a few people around it .Since I was not in hurry ,I take a walk for a while and capturing this photos.I did'nt asked my nephew to drive me coz he was busy for his study so I was riding a tricycle going to the market and for me to save money I walking around the market to buy our needs and take this opportunity to showcase what we had here .

All photos are mine❤️

And thats all for today ,I hope you enjoy this sunday walk at baywalk.

Thank you and have a blessed sunday everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 5.29
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Baywalk

Comments

It was a nice day to visit the baywalk. Sometimes we reminisce on places that was once our go-to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the past recovery of the patient sis and God will bless you with your kindness po. Ang Ganda dyan at Ang sarap mag lakad dyan Kasama kids ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank yoi sis ,oo nga eh ang ganda kaso minsan ko lang sila dinadala dito kasi wala pang budget haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chada kaayo ang baywalk Chelle, at first abi kog naay fiesta diara sa inyo. Nice siguro kaayo diara katong wala pay pandemic kay daghan mga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes daghan kayug tao labi nag friday to sunday jud ,maglisod tag pangitag table😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you, napakabait mo pong tao. You still manage to help even though you're struggling too. By the way, you have a beautiful baywalk po! Sarap maglakad lakad diayn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakabait naman, for sure that amount is a big help na din sa kanila.

Anywasy, ang ganda naman jan baywalk. Salamat sa pa tour. 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you sis,totoo hindi nga nya expect to kasi alam naman niyang mahirap din buhay namin. Sa bato leyte to sis ,soon pagmay pera ibang lugar na nanaman😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baywalk is calling my feet to hop in there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arat na sis hihi ,kaso nga lang malayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love how colorful the baywalk is sis... nindot siguro sad na ug gabie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Attractive kaayo sa mata sa mga bata sis ,yes sis nice kayu nig gabie dere ,bugnaw niya nindot mag chill2 kay naay live band ,pwede mo request og mo join nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na imagine nako mura kag photographer gahapun dae hihi, pero nice kaayu diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,jusko mura kog tala ddto oy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindut lageh na nga lugar T' sa maasin ? Sa bato naa say baywalk astig sad ug magabei .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bato ni haha kalimot kod mention hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahwss hahah sa bato d.i ni hahahah abi kug asa nga lugar lain😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman diyan sis, siguradong enjoy ang mga kids sa mga rides, walang ganyan sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis super mag eenjoy ang mga bata pero dapat may pers kasi alam mo na mga bata hahah,kaya minsan ko lang sila dinadala dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nostalgic! Di na ko kahinumdum maamsh kanus a tong last nakalaag ko diha hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik suroy maamsh, sakay itik2 pohon nig mag operate nag balik hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last nako'ng bisita ara kay kami pang MGD. Hahaha. Kay kadtong nangara ming Rhed sa Bato, wa man mi nakalugar ug laag. Niadto man hinuon mi ug J&F. (Skl sis.)

Anyways, nindot baya dira.a. Makamingaw tung naay live band ug disco. Pero wa pa ko ka.try musadsad dira.a. Tas nindot najud pud lagi kitaon ang baywalk ara kay daghan pwede katambayan. Tas inag kada hapon dagha'y food stalls ba. Maju laman ug daghang sapi lagi pud. Mabung na laman ka'g pili unsay paliton.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,maong wa sa nako gida mga bata ddto oy way sapi😂pohon nag maka tigum napud dere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Tas you know bata, bisan unsa nala'y itudlo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago