I thought I am pregnant!

20 52
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash fam,what's up everyone?How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.

I honestly felt worried because of what I am thinking coz I am not yet ready for it because of many reasons but if ever it was happened ,we should accept it coz we are the one who made it.

Last day,I suddenly felt bad ,I was having a headache and can't undersand my self.I keep vomiting and craving something but I don't know what it is lol!

When my husband came home from his duty ,I was asking him if he remembered when was my last menstruation but he does'nt know and told me why I did'nt know it since I am the one who was having a menstruation and not him hahaha.

I honestly feel worried as I am not yet ready to get pregnant again for many reasons.

First ,I gave delivered my second son through Cs ,for sure if I will be pregnant again ,a big posibility that I will be delivered it through Cs.

Cs delivery isn't easy ,physical ,emotionally and financially.

Its not easy physically since it was an operation and it takes a month before the wound will be healed.Yhe healing process takes so long and its really hard honestly.

Emotionally its really hard as what I experienced before.I felt so useless and giving them a huge problem.If only I can delivered it normally ,it was not as big as the problem we are having.

Financially we need to prepare when having a cs operation ,we used spend 35k pesos or $648 .We need a huge amount for it even though we are on a public hospital but we still spend that amount coz in private mostly cs operation will reach 60k pesos -100k pesos.

We are struggling financial now and needed a money for our house.If ever I got pregnant again we can't able to finish our house thats why I really felt worried about it.

I was thinking to buy a pregnancy test but this morning when I woke up ,I was having a wet feeling and olah ,my monthly period come hahah,no more worries at all hihi.

Soon if I wanted to have another baby ,I make sure to prepare everything.I don't want to put my kids in a hard situation.I wanted to give them a good life .I don't wanted them to experienced a hard situation at their young age.I don't wanted them to experienced what I experienced before.

Anyway ,since I am not worried anymore ,I chatted my younger sister and invited her to visit me here .Its her day off today and she did'nt go home to our parents home ,so I invited her to come here and we will having a "lamaw" session lol.Lamaw is a young coconut meat and water and added some milk.Mostly ,they added also some biscuits and orange juice but we only have a simple lamaw.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading and God bless everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Getting pregnant again is my biggest worry too kaya pati si asawa nag reremind na kung na take ko na ba ang contraceptive pill ko for that day sis. Masyadong mahirap ang panahon para mag dagdag mga anak ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

use a condom in intercourse so you are in control

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat maggamot ka sis kung ayaw mo mabuntis, or nsa pag-uusap nyo naman ng husband mo un... hirap pa naman buhay ngaun,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh kaso natatakot aako sa mga side effects ng mga contaspetives eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di sa usapan nyo na lng mag-asawa sis, dapat tanda mo ang date ng visitor mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you're worried of getting pregnant sis, I think it's practical to use contraceptives? Have your husband wear condoms or have him release the semen outside since it's their sperm cells that make women pregnant.

Di ko mo uyon nga ang babaye maoy ipa pills kay as they say, taking birth control pills affect our bodies in general. So ang lalake gyud mag adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ,mahadlok man ko anang mga pills sis og uban pa oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy dae hapit diay hehe pun e nalang na dae para magdungan silag panagko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah oy wapay pajag dae hahah pohon na😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung grabe na kakaoverthink mo tas di ka naman pala buntis. Hahaha... Hirap nga mabuntis and manganak ngayon. But if ever man mabuntis ka, blessing yan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo super hirap kaya hanggat kaya ay mag cocontrol talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, kaya natin yan. Kami din e, todo kontrol. Wala pa plano sundan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkatawa ko nga ikw pai nangutana sa imong anab sis kung kanus a ka gi hmmm, u know na haha, pero ang importante wala d i mabuntis, false alarm ra d i, pero lami kaau ang lamaw wui, sakto kaau ganina nga init kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage sis mag timaan najud ko oy😅 Bitaw lamia jud labi na tagsa ra ko makakaon ani bisan naay mga punoan dool sa balay kay wamay mosaka na timing ra gahapon naa koy nasugo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, kanang mouli ko sah amoa sis sa balay sa akong mga ginikanan, magpakuha ko sa akong papa wui,ahehe, nia maglamaw dayon sus kalami gyud, mao baya nai madali sah probinsya maglamaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko kung ano yung lamaw session na yan, pwede pala kids hahaha. Nakakatrauma magCS pati financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka lami sa snacks ni baby oyy, lisod gyud mag buntis karon panahuna sis mahal na tanan labi na ang bugas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis maong paningkamotan jud nga di sa kay looy ang mga bata oy ,di lalim mag antos sa ka pobre maong control2 sa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CS is very expensive. It looks like you were not yet ready again to get pregnant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh kaya ingat na ingat kasi ang hirap huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago