I really need to earn ,why?

26 38
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Lost, Earnings

Its our day two at my parents home now for our 1 week vacation.The internet connection here was not stable,I can't find signal during daytime.We are here to celebrate our new year with them,earlier our youngest sister came home from Cebu City ,she studied at a school organize by nuns.Last year ,she was'nt able to come home because of the pandemic and since now she was already fully vaccinated thats why most of them are having a vacation.

Starting this morning ,we experienced heavy rainfall until 8-9 in the evening.I feel worried for those people who had only making a barong barong or tent as their shelter for now,many houses was being destroyed but most of the people choose to live in their home even if it was not fully repaired ,I know most of us felt nervous,the trauma we experienced from the typhoon was still fresh ,most of us now was not already fully recovered.I felt scared everytime there is a heavy rainfall.I remember how the typhoon happens.

So ,whats this article about?Why I really need to earn?

My father in law gave this house for us it is a 65year old house,it is old but a strong one ,many typhoon passed but still it remain standing not until the typhoon Odette came.This old house was my husband's family home before it has two sleeping area or room,when their eldest sister build a new home for them no one live here,so we decided to live here while we don't have our own home,but my father in law said ,he will going to give this to us and he build a little house or payag for him,as an old man he don't want a noisy sorroundings thats why he choose to live in his payag alone but he take his meal at my sister in laws house.

The first room😥
Going to our kitchen😥
Our little sala 😥,ang strong ng tv namin hindi bumagsak😅

Because of typhoon Odette,it was being damaged,it really needs a big repair ,the roof was remove from the kitchen to our little sala but still I am thankful that our sleeping area was not damage ,we still have a small space for our things.All of our things,clothes was getting wet ,it took a week before I finished to clean and let it dry.

That roof was from my brother in laws house,wapa gyud gitung tung ni odette sa among atop oy😅

I and my husband decided not to give a repair for this house,since its already old and our plan before the typhoon came was to build a small house for us ,but not as soon as posible coz we still have a shelter ,we need to earn first.But now we really need to earn money for our house coz we are living now at my sister in laws home,I feel ashamed if we stay a longer time at their home,first its not only owned by my sister in law it was their home with her boyfriemd who based now at Canada,second I know its really hard to live with in laws,its a big difference to have your own home.

My husband recieved his 13th monthpay last December 20 and it was not enough for our home,we need to earn more ,one of their office staff went home for checking our home,taking some photos to send it to their main office asking for a little help,hopefully their company will help ,even in a small amount.

When I found a signal at my parents home,I did'nt waste anytime I quickly open my readcash account and noise to grind for me to earn ,I need to help my husband ,and I was happy knowing that most of my friends here felt worried about me and most of them give their support at my published articles.

For now we have 17,000pesos earnings from my husband's 13thmonthpay and salary and $100 from my bch earnings ,I really hope I can earn big now for this week coz I will be going to cash out it before we go home coz we don't have a stable signal in our place ,we need to go near at the beach or sea to gather some signal.

We need to earn even 30,000 pesos or $600 I think maybe it can build a small house.Most of the equipment to build a home now is so expensive ,I heard from our neighbor who bought for their roof said all was increased most equipments are increasing $1-2 ,and it made me shocked,I don't how to start but we will try and pray that hopefully this coming days we can start to build our new home.

And ,thats all for today thank you for spending your time to ready article ,to my dearest readers,commenters ,upvoters and sponsors a BIG thank you for supporting me ,your love and support makes me more stonger now,thank you guys for sharing your blessings to me it is a big for me and for my family.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

A special thank you to @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal sis ,thank you for being kind and generous to everyone ,GOD bless you more.

Stay Safe and GOD BLESS

Babangon ako ,Babangon tayo🙏

13
$ 4.94
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Lost, Earnings

Comments

Ka sayang sa balay oi. Nindot gyud unta mapaayo na oi. Ang among balay sa Cebu napasagdaan na pod. Naa gani unta koy plano pero naa sad tay igsoon laki nga way ayo maoy nakadag demal. Faetz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage maayu unta mapaayo namo dayun oy ,asa man diay ka ga stay karon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is heartbreaking to see the images of the destruction of the typhoon. I really hope you can solve the damage, and thank God you are all safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam ,hopefully soon we fix all the damages that tge typhoon brought to us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so heartbreaking sis, pero I know marerepair nyo yan at mas mapapatibay. Everything has its reason nman. Ang mabuti lng di kayo nasaktan ng family mo. God bless sis. 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis, kahit paunti unti maitatayo nyo ang bahay nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha jud ta ani sis, pero sige ra kaman lavaarrrnnn .. Mga pamaliton bitaw mahala najud kaayo intawon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,grabe jud sige makabangon rata sa hinay hinay sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage hinay2 lang gyud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, di mo pasagdan sa Ginoo. Pray lang jud ta nga unta naa pud laing tawo nga makatabang nato para makatindog ug makabangon ug balik. Sa karon lisod pa man pero kaya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best with the house. I find SmartBCH to be a way forward to multiple my earning from here and axies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much fantagira🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sad when I read this and when I look those photos. But I am glad that you are safe now. I hope you will earn enough money to make up the damage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jelena especially on your support❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you find everything you need, don't you worry everything will come with ease and you will earn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May awa ang Diyos sis makatukod kamo liwat ,grabe gid si oddete doon man sa may amin grabe dinaanan niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga sis,daming na apeketohan.Sana maka bangon agad ang lahat na na apektohan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kahit doon sa may amin sis halos 80 percent ng mga bahay sira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahalag payag lang usa dae kay lisud kaayu mangipon og puyo labi na naay mga bata. Bahalag makautang para makabarug og haligi mabayran ra bitaw na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😭😭😭pahilaka sa ko be,thank you kayu dae,luh oy salamat kayu sa support .Lagi dae lisud jud kayu mangipon oy ,ningkamot lang jud kog adjust og paubos kay unsaon need kaayo namo mangipon ron ,maong maningkamot mi bahalag payag sa gud.Naa naman me kahoy ,sen nalang og pang bongbong kay arang mahala sa sen sa amo oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe sad hilak oy pero okay ra jud Muhilak dae para mogaan ang pamati ang mga pagsuway is kauban na jud na natu sa atung every day basis mao nga kung naa man pagsuway nga moabot natu kana para malig on pata sa mga umaabot pa basta ihangad lang tanan sa ginoo dae ang importante is safe ang imong pamilya so mao ra to ayaw nag hilak diha kay makabati nag nawong 😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bati nag nawng daan dae oy😂😂arang pagtunga najud as in init na kayu sa amo oy ,bitaw thank you jud dae,wa ko mag expect nga makakita kog amiga nga parehas nimo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag give back lang ko dae kay tan awa akong article dako kaayu og gihatag si green baby nako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ,happy kayu ko para nimo dae ,finally ganahan njud kaagsuwat suwat kay naa nay mag atang no hehe ,congrats and thank you dae🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago