I met a vlogger and he helped me....

26 48
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

A few weeks ago ,the social media became so noisy of those vloggers the well known vloggers who had some issues.But I did'nt give my opinion and thoughts about them since they are not the vloggers that I keep watching.Ahmm ,only one of them lang pala ,si Ivana Alawi.I was watching her videos about her social experiment to the people those who ever will help her will recieve a big blessings.

Another vlogger I admire is foriegn germs ,which most of his content before was about the social experiment.And I admired him because he knows how to speak tagalog.Honestly when I am not yet in this platform ,I keep watching his videos and waited for a new vlog.

But today ,I am not expecting that I will met a vlogger who was having a social experiment to the people.

We decided to went to the next city and take the kids at jollibee ,after eating I take out some food for my inlaws.As we all know that kids loves jollibee,so we take them since my baby was'nt able to eat inside the jollibee yet.

After eating ,we wait for a vehicle going to our home but then an old lady ,showing her hands to me and asking some food.I fely pity coz she said ,she have'nt have her meals,she is so hungry.

So I gave the food I take out from jollibee and give to her then while shes eating ,she shared her stories about her kids ,how her kids left her.I was so hurt and can't imagine how broken she was.I and my husband was asking her home and she said ,she will going to sleep anywhere waiting for her kids .

We handed her a money ,only a small amount coz we don't have a lot of it.When she was done eating ,she thanked us and said that God will bless us because of out generousity to her.Most of the people are rejecting her everytime she was asking food.

When theres already a vehicle our transporation going home ,we said goodbye to the old lady ,without asking her name ,but when I am getting ready ,holding my bag and hold my son ,a unfamiliar young guy holding a camera with a huge smiles came.

I was confused and asking ,why?Then he clapped his hands and handed a white small envelope and said "its because you helped her,the old lady you will recieved this as a prizes".

Then I opened the envelope and I was surprised to see a money inside it.The young guy explained us about his the social experiment they are doing and we are the only one who helped the old lady and we are deserve to recieved this such a big blessings.

I was'nt able to hold my tears ,I was crying with joy and said ,finally we had some money to continue constructing our house but still I can't believe ....

I can't believe it and you should not believing it coz ......its a Prank!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚

Sorry guys if you reached till here and almost believe it haha.I was able to take a nap with my baby though I had plan to go to town to buy a week budget snacks for my son but I was able to take a nap and dreaming this hahaha.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I was watching a video kahapon kasi about the two sibling,the elder sibling asked her younger sibling to buy something in the store and after buying she was looking for the change but her younger brother said that he gave it to the beggar coz he thought it was a vlogger and making a social expirement hhaha.

By the way,theres still a big lessons for it ,if you wanted to help those people who in needs ,never think the payment of it.Just help with all yout heart and God will give you the prizes.

And that would be all for today ,sorry againโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.83
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

haha, abi kog nag social experiment pod ka sis. Bugya nimo uy . na prank gyud intawon ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry sis ๐Ÿ˜‚na prank jud tika๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha lagi. Perti gyud pagka prank ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, akal ko naman totoo haha sesearch ko na sana sa Youtube yung episode eh whhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry yonong ,peaceโœŒ๏ธ hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing din Ng content nya. Madalas din ako nakakita Ng videos nya , namimigay sya Ng Pera kapag mabuti Ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga totoo na sis pero yung mga vloggers ganyan ginagawa nila sa iba kaya nasusurprisa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo jud sis hihi unta ako pud pohon char r hahab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis. Wala ta kahibwo sis, ma surprised ka nalang sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga napanood akong ganito sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nga sis ,sana umbaot sila sa amin๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha akala ko talaga ate totoo, sabe ko kawawa naman yung old lady pero Ako pala naprank ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,sorry na at na prank kita๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha i know its a prank ahaha walang link ng video ee if ever tunay, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo talaga dae ruff ah ,hindi kita na prank๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follower ko anang mga gpang hinganlan nimo sis. Especially Ivana. Pero naprank ko dah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry sis ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra sis oi seryoso jud ko ng basa ba waiting to know kinsa ng vlogger ang ni tabang nimo ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na each a prank tayo ah. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha ,sarry nah.!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtoo jud ko na tinuod dae pero naa man prank nakabutang sa katapusan, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a prank ra dae oy ๐Ÿ˜‚ang imo maoy tinood hihi. Congrats dae๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha serious ra ba kaayo ko gabasa Ganiha ay... Salamat kaayo dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha ,sarry dae๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Prank ra diay dae hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace daeโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Untag matinood no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago