I feel stressed and don't know what to do.

17 28
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: I am stressed

I don't how to start this blog ,since the moment I recieved my ate's message ,I am stressed and was'nt able to stay active here amd now ,I got a chance to let my fingers to work here.

I am stressed and don't know what to do!

Last may we started to build our house but then we need 20k pesos for the additional materials needed and payment for the carpenter.I applied a loan but sad to say that I was'nt able to lend a money from the bank coz we need to wait until the month of june for the newly applied.My mother in-law helped me to find money and she promised me that by the month of June bank can release our loan ,so I asked my elder sister and told her about it.Good thing she had that amount we needed ,and I told her I am gling to give it back to her when the bank will release the money we applied for a loan but then the July came and they was'nt able to release the money because of some reason.

Some members who lend money 6months ago ,was able to pay the money they loan,and the bank will not not release a new batch of loan until the last loan will not clean .

And now my problem is my ate chatted me this morning asking if we already lend a money coz she's going to use it .And it makes me to feel stress of where to find that amount right now.So I ask my ate if she can wait till the end of the month coz I will look for a money if the bank where we applied will not release the money .

I stress and don't know what to do ,I asked my sister in-law but same as me ,they waiting for the loan to release .Oh God ,please help me ,I don't know what to do.

This afternoon I chatted the president of this organization in the barangay who hold the papers for applying it to the bank and then she said that the papers was not yet applied to the bank coz there is a member that was'nt able to pay her/his debt and it a huge amount more than 100k pesos and its imposible that they can pay it till the last day of month.

I really feel stress now and I was like going to crazy .I was having a headache thinking where to find money right away.

Wishing I could disappear for a while and when I came back I had the amount I needed.

Its not my problem but I feel pity and worried for her

My niece was having a problem to her partner now and they end their relationship ,actually its not my problem but I get mad of what her partner did to her.It makes me feel gigil .

I am so worried for her situation and I felt pity for.I can't do anything to help her.I tried to comfort her but she already made her decision and I know that I can't understand why she's doing that because I was not in her situation ,I don't know how the pain she had now.Praying that shes fine right now🙏

Oh ,God please give us peace in our mind ,hopefully tomorrow everything will be okay!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.56
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: I am stressed

Comments

Sorry about that. You all should just pray for Bank to give you the loan when it is time for it. I feel sorry for your niece too. I hope she finds peace in her new rela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praying and trying is the key, don't panic with the situation and believe that God will definitely open the way when we pray and work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Obligations and duties always cause us to have stress. I understand you because I have a house and a family to support and it is not easy. But with effort and good attitude you can always solve things. Greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just pray, magiging okay din ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,pray lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better days will come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit hindi tayo yung may problema, basta may problema ang pamilya. Naiistresss pa rin tayo no? Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,nakakastress isipin pag alam mong nahirapan pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to give it all to God sis. We cannot control the decision of others anymore. We just need to pray for some possible loan sources, for your sister to understand and give you more time to pay it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for it sis,hopefully as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected things can really cause stress jod sis. Basin naa ka friend diri na pwede is makahuwam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag naay mo offer sis oy ,daghan baya ta nagkalisod ani karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your niece sis. I'm sure malagpasan niya lahat sis. God will help her sis. 🙏 Nanggigil din ako sa ginawa ng partner niya sis. Grabe walang konsensya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,makagigil labi nag physically na magsakitan jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God help you dear. don't worry god will help. try to stay calm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talking about loan, why don't you go for loan apps, or it's not common there? Although low apps don't used to give huge amount of money at once

$ 0.00
1 year ago