I am fully vaccinated

16 21
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Today ,I got my second dose of Sinovac covid vaccine ,I know its quite late for me to recieved this vaccine and most of you here are already fully vaccinated .It take me to long to think and decide if I am going to get the covid vaccine and its because its mandatory ,I need to get it for our safety since there are some varriant are already in the country we really need to get vaccinated of course and its already mandatory also.Anywhere you can go ,vaccination card was required.

Most of the persons who already fully vaccinated ,said that you can feel the vaccine effect at the second dose,so I must be prepare for it .

Here's my preparation

Enough of sleep

I did'nt buy load for 3 days coz I wanted to sleep early .I need to rest before getting the second dose.I did'nt buy load coz I knoe if I had load ,I keep browsing and keep grinding here and most of time ,I need to wake up so early for finding signal.Since ,I did'nt have load ,I can sleep long for about 10 hours everynight.

Taking vitamins

Honestly ,I did'nt any vitamins ,and since I need to preprare for this vaccine ,I need to take vitamins for my immunity.

Washing all my laundry

Yesterday ,I washed all my laundry so that I can't washed it tomorow or in the next day .I know I can't wash it this week because of the vaccine ,I need to washed it all yesterday .

Vaccination day

I expected that we can go home early at the second dose ,I prepared my self at 6:30 in the morning .I wake up early to cooked for our breakfast then take a bathe and take my breakfast.I was with my mother in law and my husband's nephew.The other members of the family was already fully vaccinated including myhusband ,so I asked my husband's niece to watched my kids till my husband come home from his nightshift duty.But my mother in law did'nt prepared her self early ,so I told her I need to early to the vaccination site coz I had a baby ,so ayun nauna akong pumunta sa site ,when I ce there ,the line was too long and it already in the outside of the site ,we are alreay fall inline in the road under the heat of the sun .I came there at 7:30 in the morning and started fall in line,8:00when some staff of RHU came and began to find our records.It was not organized unlike our first dose that everything went smoothly .I really felt the struggle of the second dose ,we need to fall in line under the heat of sun then after finding our records ,another line for checking the blood pressure then followed by checking by the doctor .I afraid if my blood pressure will not be in normal coz I really get tired in the line but thanks GOD its normal .9:30 am when I finally get my second dose and one of our neighbor was sitting next to me ,asking if I take medicine ,I told him not and he said he bring paracetamol incase we feel bad after the vaccine ,when we are waiting for the 15-20minutes oberservation ,I feel something in my head and I asked him that I will pay his extra biogesic but he gave it mo for free ,after taking the medicine I feel better.9:50 when the staff said that we can leave ,so I leave at the vaccination site but first I was looking at my mother in law and nephew ,they are still on line for finding the records.And nauna akong umuwi ,its almost 11 :am when they ce home from the site.

They have a different process of giving the vaccination card ,unlike the other town ,after getting they will give the card ,here we should have to wait almost a month and if you really need the card you can get a certification at the RHU ,i don't know why their proccessing is different from the other town .They will give it first to the barangay then the bhw or barangay health worker will give it to us.

As of now ,I did'nt feel anything aside of the pain in my left arm where I was injected ,hoping and pray that there's no side effect on me ,I am afraid for my kids ,I really need to take care of them .Sana wala talaga para maayos kung maalagaan mga anak ko .

And thats all for my blog ,I can't upload some pictures at the vaccination site due to a very poor signal in our place right now ,we still don't have and electricity and wifi kaya tiis muna sa pag hahanap ng signal.

Thank you for your time ,stay safe and GOD BLESS🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.63
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! congrats, sis! Make sure that you rest ha. Sa amin awaiting pa lang kami for our shots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bakit ang tagal naman ng vaxx card ibigay sa inyo? Kmai right after vaccination eh binibigay agad ang vaxx card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May balak kpaa magtake ng booster mo after 3months ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis! Pwd kana mag gala hehe mostly na kc ngayon need na vaccination card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis ,lalo na sa mga mall ,need ng vax card

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, fully vaccinated na jud ka... Makahinumdom ko sa akong second dose, wala koy tarong tulog nagpa vaccine, hahaha, pero ok ra man siya di pareha sa first dose nga sakit kaayo akong abaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw sis no ,murag na dutlan jud ako sa 2nd dose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom lang ug paracetamol sis, mawala ra na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest ka muna sis. Bawal ang mabibigat na problem. Iwasan ang ma dehydrate kaya inom ng maraming tubig sis. Congrats you are fully vaccinated na talaga. Ako nung second dose parang wala lang. Di ako nilagnat tyaka yung arm ko parang lang ng Langgam tas wala na agad unlike sa 1st dose na damang dama ko talaga. Nagulat ako sa vaccination card niyo sis. Ba't ganun? Sa amin 1st dose palang binigay na sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ambot bitaw dere sis oy ,sa amo hatag dayun dere dili oy ambot unsaon pa nila😅kuha nalang kag certificate sa rhu nganabakunahan naka hapit jud 1 month usa ehatag ang card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Lahi² gayud patakaran sis nuh. Kagrabe sad.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae dako man jud og advantages kung maka pa vaccine dae , pareha sa akoa katu na covid akong amo aw wala kasukol sa akoa ang virus oy hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw no ,naa pa rabaw booster oy ,ambot ani oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, kumpleto na talaga ang dose mo. Congrats sis! Daghan nata..Hehe.. Pahuway jud kay hawoy kaajo na sa bukton uie..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw sakit nga hawy ja mostly dere ghilantan man homan sa second dose,magool ko simbako mahilntan ja ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud. Sa ako.a pud, Salamat jud sa Ginoo nga wa. Gibati laman ko'g panugnaw pero nawa raman pud nuon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago