How's my week-end?

7 292
Avatar for Chelle18
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Crypto

Yesterday ,we are planning to attend a holy mass today's morning at the town church but then this morning ,the rain poured and we did'nt able to attend a holy mass since we had kids and our pathway is muddy and its hard for me to bring my kids but later during my vacant I will try my best to watch a live mass.

Anyway how's my week-end?

Hmmmm ,its quite exhausted ,why?Because we are having some visitors .My sister inlaw came home last July 6 ,she is working HONGKONG as a domestic helper and now she's having a vacation after 3years of not able to go home because of pandemic.

We are staying at her house so I need to clean and do a lot of house chores as I felt ashamed if will just lying down always.

Because she is having a vacation ,some of her relatives are visiting here,yesterday the family of her daughters live in partner is visiting here.

And at night ,their brother for Maasin Southern Leyte with his son is here too.And today ,some of their cousin are visiting too.

She was having a one month vacation ,I don't know if tomorrow were having anothrr visitors again haha.

Yesterday I went to my son's school for the porfolio day.My son felt sad and sorry for not having a with honor award and I and my husband was comforting him ,and told him that we are not asking him to get an award ,what we want for him is he will study hard for his future.Its for his own good and told him that we are very happy for his grades ,he was having the average of 89%.I am so proud of him and I was surprised when his teacher announce that he was having an award as Honest kid and given by wednesday for their moving up ceremony.

After signing his card ,I went to the town to buy a presents for him.

And a while ago ,his teacher chatted me asking if its okay for me to pay for his flag,anyway my son is a flagger on the school band and they were having a parade on July 17 and his teacher planning to get a new flag .

And it was asking a little pledge for the upcoming moving up ceremony coz the school buget is not yet come and they are asking our(parents)helped to make the program successful.They will need money for the stage decorations and food for the visitors.

But the problem is my wallet is empty now haha and I had $3 on my bch wallet ,so here I am now asking your help to reach my bch balance to $6.I know most of us are struggling financially ,your little amount is much appreciated.

I am wishing to win a jackpot in cash rain and rusty will visit my blog so that it will reach $6 and I will give it the school.

And that's it for today ,thanks a lot for your help😊

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Crypto

Comments

what do you do in cashrain? Do you just join communities and make money from it?

I've joined, but I still don't get it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis! I am sure that your heart is so full seeing your son's grades like this. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow! taas ng grades, u surely proud of him

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations excellent grades from your beautiful Prince 🥳 many blessings and health 🙏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Dagkoa sa grades uie. Maka-proud gyud na sis..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Lage sis ,salamat sa upvotes sis😘

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang taas ng grades ng anak mo.

$ 0.00
9 months ago