How's my Sunday?

3 53
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Have a blessed sunday my dear read cash fam.What's up everyone?I hope you are all doing today.

This morning ,we attened a holy mass in our barangay chapel with my kids and inlaw.My husband had a work today so he was'nt able to accompany us.

When we are at the church ,my youngest son keeps scartching his feet an complaining it was itchy.

Yesterday ,I saw something in her legs and I was thinking maybe it is a "dupang"I don't know the english term of it .It just like a skin rashes,so I chatted and told my husband about it and he told me to go to a faith healer.

But then after an hour ,the ichy skin rashes was gone and it makes me feel comfortable and not taking my son to faith healer.

But this morning while at the chapel ,he feels itchy again ,so what I did when we got home ,I gathered some guava leaves and boiled it and waited for it to cool down and washed my son's feet and I applied an oinment on it.After a minutes ,he was not complaining anymore and those few skin rashes was gone.

But this afternoon while he was taking a nap ,I notice some rashes on his shoulder and it makes me feel so worried.

It's my fiftday on my losing weigh journey but I am not in a good mood to do some excercise.I am so stress thinking about it.

So I asked my husband 's niece what she did when her son got this skin rashes and she told me they went to a faithhealer and letting her son to take a citirizine its for allergies.

So I am planning to take my son to a faithhealer same like what my niece did to her son but the problem is I don't have money ,my wallet is empty even does'nt have a single penny ,sigh!

So ,I chatted the girl who borrowed me 300pesos last week and she promised to give it back to me today ,but then she told me that she will send me a message if she gets a money.I really feels disappointed to her.

I was'nt able to do my excercises as I am busy holding my phone finding ways to find a fund for my son's medicine.

I got my powerdown hp in hive but the problem is it did'nt reached the minimum withdrawal which is 500pesos or $8.96 ,my powerdown hp is only $6.

So I tried posting on discord about the hive I wanted to sale but they are offline so I chatted zhyne06 and asked her help since she had a coinsph where no minimum amount of widthrawal.

I planned to add my bch earning here in read cash worth $1.35 but then I can't send it to my bitcoin wallet as I wanted to add my balance in my bitcoin wallet.I don't know what's happening in read cash a few hours ago.Ther's no send button.

Since I needed to wait for 2 hours for the witdrawal ,I need to find way while it still 4 in the afternoon.I can't wait for that widthrawal coz it will come maybe around 6 in the evening.

I keep believing I can find ways for it ,so I remembered our neighbor who had a debt on my preloved items worth 500pesos and it was already a year ago.So I tried to chat her asking if she can pay me even 200pesos coz I really need it .Good thing she had a money now and told me to fetch in their house.

I asked my brother inlaw to drive us and according to the faith healer it is just only a "hangin-hangin"a rashes that gets from the air and its not dangerous.When we leave the house ,the rashes of my son was fade ,only a few of it was left.

I bought some viand for him as he won't allowed to eat chicken ,egg ,dried fish and other bloody fish.I bough ham ,hotdog and cabbage for him.

Anyway ,I borrowed 300pesos from my inlaw and promised to give it back tomorrow .I able to widthraw 317 pesos fr my hive earnings and my husband will get the money tomorrow after his duty.

And that would be all for now ,thanks God that my son is fine and late on I will give him a medicine.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Thank God your son is fine now. I pray it won't return

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is best to go to the doctor, about a month ago blisters appeared that did not heal on my little toe. I applied garlic, and an infusion of leaves. Although the blisters disappeared, the skin remained the same.

I went to the doctor, they recommended an ointment because I have a fungus. My foot is much better now. All that remains is for the skin to be restored, since the blisters have broken it.

My Sunday is going well, I'm writing some articles, taking advantage of the weekend.

It caught my attention that you mention that you sell hive in discord, what groups do you use? I didn't know it could.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sunday is most favorable day of the week for me, I have more time for relaxation.

$ 0.00
10 months ago