How's my month of August ,is it a productive one or not?

19 29

Hello read cashiers !

Happy first day of september ,whoaah the month of ber is already starting ,are you all excited for the christmas?Christmas seasons is the much awaited day of the year .Since its the birthday of Jesus Christ ,the christian people are excited and happy for this celebration.When I was a kid ,I am so excited when I learned that the month of ber is started,I am so excited for the christmas hihi.

Every end or first day of the month ,I always sharing to yoi here my monthly recap in this platform ,this is not brag kasi hindi naman maipagmamayabang ,kunti lang ang income hihi but to inspired others ,to motivate someone who feels down.Its my way of encouraging someone especially to my self ,that no matter how little how you recieved ,whats important is theres a something in in your wallet ,it may not a huge amount but we are so blessed to have this.

How 's my August?

My month of August was started a good news interms of earings here ,my first article earned more than $3 nad I was thinking maybe this is it ,this is the beginning of the comeback hihi.Mostly of my works before earned more than $3 and every month I earned $100 or more sometimes and it was really a big help for me ,because of it I earned for our house but it was not enough to finish our house thats why I am trying my best to grind and to earn so that I can used my earnings to continue building our house.

When I saw that amount on my published article ,I was full of hope ,a hopes that everything will be back again it did'nt happened but thats not mean that I am not happy with what I had right now ,I still blessed that rusty did'nt leave me.

For the month of August ,I able to published 21 articles ,what?21? Oh my! I had 9 days of absents haha ,that was the day I feels exhausted especially during the days that my son was sick.

One of my article also did'ny recieved any amount but it doesnt makes me to stop what I am doubg here ,instead it motivates me to still continue my journey and sharing you my thoughts here.

That 21articles accumulate $35.69 well its not bad naman ,I am super happy that amount ,actually that amount was aready spent haha ,I only had $11 left her and still saving it for our needs.

Since I am already joining another platform ,I decided to save my earnings there for our house and my earnibgs in readcash is for our needs if we are running out of budget.Hopefully I can hold my earnings on the other platform.Wishing and praying na maapag ipon coz december is fast approaching hihi ,we are planning to continue building our house this coming december after my husband will recieve his 13th monthpay ,hoping and praing that I can help my husband.

And for my daily living ,I had my August a roller coaster ride ,a happy one during our vacation ,worried and sad for my sons who got sick ,a little surprises happened ,an excitement especially for my son's study who their classes was just started this month ,a felt nervous of what happened last night as what I shared yoi here but I can say that I am blessed and happy for this month ,praying for more happiness ,joy,success in the month of september and so on....

My say!

Whatever may happened on my month of August ,it a may a good or bad things but I am thankful to our almighty GOD that here I am kicking and a live ,GOD never leaves us during our ups and downs ,he was always there to guide us on what way we are choosing.

We may experienced negative things but it doesnt mean that its the end of everything but it is to make us more braver and more stronger.

The month of August is done lets all moved on of what negative things happened and looking forward for new productive month .Cheers everyone!

And that would be all for my august,thanks for reading .

Happy first day of ber months everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.44
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cheers, congrats sa fruitful August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, cheers with the wine for August I loved it. Congrats for August and goodluck for the new month ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

August was a little bit rough in terms of Earnings as rusty was off for some of us but we are still grateful. May this September be better. Happy new month 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! 🎉 At Happy September sis! Happy new month! 🎉 You inspired everybody sis. More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dae, gamay man compared sa mga saunang kitaan pero blessed gihapon ta nga mabisita Panagsa ni Rusty.... Akoa kay 26 article lang ang napublish last month dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow laki din naman tsaka malaki din naman kita mo sa hive sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti lang din sis ,sana maka ipon ng marami😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan sis atleast ndi bokya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Thankful gihapon ma'am madako or magamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud mamsh ,way mohatag nato ani oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats siss still a blessing! Sana lalago na naman si rusty this september sana babawi sya. Cheers to this new month sis🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that sis ,cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis pwede ko mngutana unsaon pag post sa pimapple? Naglibog mn ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag pm nako sis sa messenger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I'm happy about your August achievement. I wish you more and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank ,praying thag september will be good to everyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations my dear. I published 17 articles and earned 8.3 dollars. give me a tip can i earn that much? I hope you finish the construction of your house. God be with you. Bon appetite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago