How I spend my day w/ my family ,(living in the country side)

14 45
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Before I found this platform,I usually watch videos on youtube if I had a free time.I saw some vlogs about how they spend their day with their fam.So i decided to write how did i spend my day with my 3 boys.

Before anything else,I just wanna greet you a happy cold morning everyone,how are you guys?I hope you are all doing great today.Stay safe and God bless.

I suppose to publish this article it was writen yesterday,but i wasn't able to publish it due to our slow internet connection.So,I wake up too early today just to publish this and after publishing it ,ill prepare our breakfast for today.

August16,2021

I woke up early today as early as 4:30 in the morning ,coz my husband was going to work at around 6:30am.So I have to wake up early to prepare breakfast and his baon for lunch.Since i didn't able to buy refill for our Lpg. That's why I have to wake up early coz cooking in the woods is not fast as using Lpg.

My cooking area

My sister in law gave us their old Lpg cooking set ,but i wasn't able to buy refill coz its so expensive ,as far as i know Lpg refill now is almost 1000pesos. Soon if I earn more here in read.cash and noise.cash I'm gonna buy Lpg for us.

After preparing our breakfast,I cleaned our backyard,water my plants anyway I'm also a plantita hihihi.Plants and flowers also are my stress reliever aside of my two kids.

After watering my plants,I'm going to feed our chicken.This morning my 1 1/2 year old baby was not already wake up,usually if he woke up early,he's the one who feeds our chicken ,he loves doing that every morning.I have also 2 ducks to be feed ,this duck was given by my husband's friend.Oh wait!!my piggy is already hungry ,they are waiting their breakfast ,I need to feed them ,coz were going to sell them next week .Were going to sell it coz my husband needs money for his new uniform and shoes and also his motorcycle needs to be repair.

Cute naman that little boy🥰kapag maaga siyang magising ,he loves feeding them.

When my kids are awake ,I prepare their breakfast with milk.Around 8:30 in the morning,I took them a bath.After them ,I ask my mother in law to watch them coz I will take a bath before i wash our laundry.After we finished taking bath ,its time for me to hold my phone ,making some noise in noise.cash and reading articles in read.cash while waiting that my son will sleep.When my baby is sleeping I am now starting wash our clothes ,since I don't have a washing machine ,I'm gonna wash it through handwash .After washing ,I'm going to keep and fix our cleaned clothes which i was washed 3 days ago .By the way ,I wash our laundry twice a week.

Look at my chicken ,they maybe want to help me😁

.In the afternoon ,after I prepare and eat our lunch ,we watch tv,then hold the phone again ,making some noise again in noise.cash and reading some articles in read.cash.I'm glad that i found this platform ,before i usually watching videos on youtube ,tiktok and facebook.I'm so happy that this platform came into my life and its been a part of my daily life ,i enjoy it at the same time I'm earning too.Although my earnings now here is not big as others ,but still i keep on writing and sharing here.Coz i have some plans and goals in my life.

Before i take my afternoon snack ,i cleaned inside our house.Having a toddler has a very messy house,every moms can relate this ,but i let my kids keep their toys after they played. Our snacks for today is banana.My brother in law give us this ,i fried it and put caramelized sugar in it.Sometimes if i don't have something to cook and i have money ,i asked my husband nephew to buy bread for our snacks.

Our snacks for today😊

Around 5pm i started to cook for our dinner,we eat our dinner as early as 6pm coz i saw a video of a doctor advices that we should have to wait for 2 hours after dinner before going to sleep.That's why we eat our dinner early,my kids usually sleeping time is around 8 pm.When my kids are already sleeping,i give my self a "me time"Applying rice water in my face and let it dry for a while ,this my organic beauty secret .charr!!!! I am afraid of using some rejuvenating. I can see that there is a little bit effects in my face after using rice water ,hahaha!!

Then ,this is the best time to think and write article ,when my kids are sleeping hihihi!.After writing article .I give my self a time to read bible ,I read every night the daily gospels.For me its important also to read the daily gospels,aside of going to church every sunday and i attend also our weekly bible sharing here in our place.

*Closing thought*

Even we had a very hard and tiring day ,we should not forget to pray to our Lord and give thanks for our daily lives.Because without GOD we are nothing.

Thats how I spend my day with my family ,How about you how do you spend your day?

Thank you so much for spending your time to read ,and thank you also dear friends who always upvotes my article ,sending my warmth hugs and kisses😘

Thank you all! Stay safe and GOD BLESS

10
$ 3.58
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

ang sarap naman jan sa lugar nio sis. laging fresh air. ganyan gusto ko, nakakapagod na kasi dito sa city. polluted na ang hangin, laging nagmamadali sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda dito sis ,walang ingay😊paglasing lang yung father in law ko ,siya lang sng maingay😂 mahina lang signal dito 😅,tapos malayo sa market at mahirap pag rainy seasons ,maputik dito sis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang simple lang masyado buhay nyo ate, ang ganda tingnan ng ganyang amumuhay. walang sakit sa ulo lal na if simple lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ,super simple lang ,hindi magulo at hindi maingay kasi nasa bundok kami😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming plants at aglagang manok..nakakamis tuloy ang probinsiya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na may ulam pag walang pera😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate..dito sa manila walang libre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang nasa bundok ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami po pala ganap sa life niyo haha Pag po talaga may baby sa bahay sobrang kalat ng bahay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ! Hindi matapos tapos yung kalat😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a full time mom indeed, early woke up is the exordium of your day 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,thank you for appreciating😊have a good day !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. in the area where I live the weather is hot. I am always at home with my son, his wife and my granddaughter. My pet, a little dog, is also part of the family. We don't go out of the house because we are in confinement. We take good care of ourselves. I am also like you, I love plants, they are my relief, I relax a lot taking care of them. Thanks for sharing your family day. Greetings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! !im glad that we both thesame things we love flowers😊and nice to meet ypu here and have a good day to you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago