How can a mother do such thing to her children?

7 42
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Mother's day celebration is coming and this blog os related to that celebration.

I am not in their situation so I don't the right to judge them ,I don't know their whole story but I had this question in my mind.As a mother ,I can't do such thing which is the leaving issues to their kids.

While scrolling on my facebook ,I came to a vlogger who's helping a lot of poor people.While he that vlogger was on roding ,driving his motorcycle ,he passed the 3kids selling vegetables He interviewed the kids and he found out that their mother left the to their father and they are not only 3 siblings but they are 5.

The vlogger felt pity for them and buy the vegetables they are selling and promised to help them.In his new vlog ,he visited their house and it was too far from the road.The vlogger felt pity on their situation and brought some surprises like groceries and rice with a cash.

I was'nt able to hold my tears when the vlogger told me whatver they wanted to say for their mother .I cried coz I felt the the kids was seeking for a mother's love and her presence.

On the other story ,related to what I shared above is about our neighbor her ,I saw her post ,in her facebook story and it makes me to have this question for her.I can't understand how she able to do this thing to her kids .

On her story ,the daughter said this to her mom"I miss you ma ,can you please go home.Don't forgot us"

I really felt sad when I saw her story .And can't understand why it was happened yo them.I am also a mother but I can't take leaving my kids.Everytime I went to the market ,I am always in a hurry coz I am thinking migh my kids are looking at me but she ,sigh!!!She left her daughter ,so sad about it.

This mother is having a daughter in different partner ,well I don't need to question that coz I don't have the right but what I want to asked is,why shes doing this to her daughter .

She left her two daughter to her mom and her mom is already old ,I guess it was and 80years old and the source of income is selling a sweet potato tops and good thing they are a benificiary of 4ps.And recieved some cash assistance from the government bit it was not enough for them coz theh are studying.

According to the grandmother ,her daughter went with her boyfriend and left her two daughter to her.

A lot of times the grandmother was sharing this problem to us everytime she's here.

It was her big problem coz he daughter(the mother of her two grandaughter)did'nt send them allowance for them.

If only I had a lot of money ,I will help them but I am also poor who is stuggling finanacially.

I feel so sad thinking about this ,how can a mother take to left her kids?

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading my blog and happy mothers day to all the mother out there🤗

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

Happy mom's day. When you see situation like that, you would like to see all the possibilities on how someday you can earn so to help those in real need.

The Lord don't forsake us, He sends blessings thru people or situations. May God bless you too so you can share it.

Btw what's their fathers job.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

There are so many children who suffer like that. I also felt sad in their situation.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So sad about it😢

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Some mother's can be so heartless. It really unfair how the are treating their own children. God we see them through.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So sad to hear about that situation😢

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I pitty for the kids sis. Its too bad she left them for a man, I hope the time will not come when she will get sick and beg for mercy from her daughters. May God provide their needs

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage sis ,looya oy

$ 0.00
11 months ago