Hey self ,are you okay?

10 38

One of the hardest thing of being a mom is seeing your kids sick.Seing your kids does'nt want to play ,seeing them does'nt want to eat it really makes me weak.

Yesterday my youngest son suddenly awake at 2am ,he felt unmcomfy the he keeps vomitting but only his saliva was coming our from his mouth.He do'nt have cough and fever but he had colds.

He cries and telling me that his tummy is painful ,so I hurriedly applied a liniment oil on his tummy ,I was thinking it a "panuhot" in our dialect ,hmm it is what you suffering when you are facing the electric fan.

My husband was having a nighshift duty and he slept beside our son if he is at home at night.So yeterday my husband was on duty and no one cover up him from the air release from the fan ,maybe its the reason ,so I turned of the electric fan and gave him a luke warm water.

He was having a lot of cold sweats and his lips turn pale and I was so worried for him and after applying a liniment oil he back to sleep.

After having our breakfast he poop and his poop was so almost watery so I gave him an erceflora good thing he feels better.He keeps playing and so energetic but then the afternoon came around 5 in the evening ,he feels uncomfy again and keeps vomiting everytime he drunk water or eat something.

We applied some herbal medicines we saw on our backyard the we did also the tuob but it theres no effect on him.I feel so worried and stress looking at him ,he even sleep with out having a dinner.

Around 10 in the evening ,he awakes and cries because of stomach pain,if only I ca have the pain he was suffering ,seeing him in pain was so painful for me as his mom .

I was looking some medicine to relieve his pain but he back to sleep amd awake again at 3am and he was asking some milk and I am glad that he was fine .

Don't know what to do first!

This morning while my kids are still sleeping ,anyway I woke up around 5:30am ,I think I only had 3hours of sleeping.I suddenly awake to checked my son and I can't sleep better because I was thinking him.

I need to wake up early coz I had a lot of things to do ,I had a laundry to wash ,I need to cook for breakfast ,prepare for tatay's breakfast and for my kids plus needs to clean the house.

I felt so exhausted and stress ,I wanted to rest but I can't ,sigh!

Right now ,I am sleepy and looks super stress , I even was'nt able to take a bath.

Hahays buhay ,parang life😅

And that would be all for today ,thank you for your time ,have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.40
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hirap talaga pag anak na ung nag sasuffer, get well soon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay now palang sis parang na problema na tuloy ako hehe nasa sinapupunan kopa lang pero parang nalungkot din ako sa sinabi mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud na sis maong get ready nalang jud hihi ,bitaw naa man juy tay mga lain laing mga pagsuway sa kinabuhi,kaya rana nato oy ,laban lang ta kanunay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka stress gyud sis kung daghan tag responsibility na dapat magampanan, mura natag ma zombie sa kakapoy😂relate kaayo ko ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,kapoya lami mag unwind😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan yata ang sakit ng anak ko nung asugust sis, itodo mo lang ng aerceflora

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Erceflora din binigay mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis pahinga ka din kahit makatulog ka lang para magkaroon ka ng energy din. Kumusta na anak mo sis? Hoping he's okay now. Yan talaga isa sa mga weaknesses ng mga moms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na siya sis hindi na nagsuka at kumakain na din ,minsan sumakit tiyan niya pero mawawala din agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay na siya sis. Ba't sumasakit tiyan niya sis? Baka dahil sa food sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago