Gold old days!

12 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Whats up read cashiers?

How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing.Anyway ,I was been absebnt here for three days and now that I already had an internet I am trying to find way to stay active even if my laundry are already waving at me haha.

Before I will share to you my main topic in this article ,I wanna say thank you to @BCH_LOVER for the sponsorship renewal and thank ful to other users wgo stayed on my sponsors block.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Aside of this amazing fersons ,I mean person hihi ,I am also thankful to our dearest rusty who always there for me ,happy and grateful to see you in my notification dearest rusty.

Gold old days!

When I was on my parents home ,we are staying there at 6 days and lot of things I remember about my childhood days.

The Lumpia

Are you familiar of this junkfoods?If you were born at 90's ,surely you know this food .

Those days ,the size of this is I think 3inches long but now ,oh my! I was surprised because it is too short or little na and only a few cheese powder was on it.

I remember before my baon for snacks is only 1 peso and a lot of times that I don't baon.Looking at my classmates eating their foods during a recess time ,it makes my mouth watering.Thats why ,I gathered some guava fruits and sell it for me to buy this kind of food .

I remember the time that we tried and tested to burn it coz they said that aapoy daw kapag may chemicals na ingredients neto haha ,kahit naman siguro anong bagay na lalagyan ng apoy ay masusunog😅

Anyway ,I bought this junkfood from our neighbor when I saw it in their store ,akala ko wala na to ngayon but meron pa pala,so I bought some of it but iba na yung lasa niya ibang-iba before .

I was looking for another junkfood ,the safari ,its a corn snack but wala sila.I really like it also and as a kid na ayaw maihingi-an ay tinatagi namin to sa bulsa namin ng noon haha.

Fruit with salt in palm

Infront of our house is there a mango tree and it already had some fruits .My niece are gathering some fruit and it remind me those days that we are eating some fruits and put it in our palm with salt.

We are living at the country side and a lot of fruits was there like mango (not ours,mangunguha lang kami😂),sampalok ,balimbing,guava ,bignay or bugnay in our dialect ,kamia ,santol .These are the fruits we usually eat with salth back.

Ohw! how I missed that old days ,now kasi bagoong kasi kadalasan e partner sa maasim na prutas .

Eating that fruits while playing is our happiness before haha ,nakakamiss ang ganun.

How about you ,did you experienced that thing?

Thank you for reading ,God bless and stay safe!

7
$ 1.10
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

PERKS living in provinces, halos lahat libre heheh pero medyo tumolo laway ko dun sa manggang may asin hahah wala na kasing manga samin ngayon tapos na ang mango season hahaha nakaka miss talaga ang dati noh, yung pagkaing ISIP-ISIP na may libreng laroan sa loob, yung favorite kong bubble gum noon na BAZZOOKAA tapos nakaka miss mag laro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lumpia, Zoom Zoom, Humpy Dumpy yan maalala ko kinakain namin nun pero kadalasan un Zoom Zoom. Minsan may piso nakukuha tas naging 25 cents tas naging plastic na lang haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilang nangasim Yung panga ko nang Makita ko ang mangga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, isa ng lumpia sa akong ganahan paliton sauna dae kauban atong choco flavor. Sauna tag as pa jud na pero karon murag half nalang no? Hahaha.... You're welcome dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sis, mao nay ginapalit naku sa una ba, katong nag eskwela PA me, bisan Karon Kung makakita ko, mopalit gihapon ko. Hehhe Makalaway ang mangga ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy sa lumpia, natawa ako hahahahha. Bigla tuloy ako napatingin sa tinitinda ko and yes super liit na nga unlike before 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,hindi na mga 3inches?😂😂😂😂 Ok bga sis eh tapos ngayon kunti nalang cheese dati ang dami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis arang kalami sa mangga. 🤤 Naglaway ako sis. Lami kaayo na pag may asin sis nuh. Mas gusto ko Indian Mango kaysa sa Antipolo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,lamia jud maka laway😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis naglaway ko ug kalit. Dri sis wala koy mapalit na Indian mango puro Paho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good old days jud maamsh nigamay nag lumpia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw mamsh ,as in gamatoya na gamay nasay cheese oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago