From milk turns to water!

16 48
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy wednesday read cashiers!!

How are you are guys?I hope you are all fine wherever you are in the world right now.

Today I was having a stiff neck because of my posistion while sleeping and it gives me an idea to write this topic.

Anyway ,many writers here already published their entry of some questions about sleeping.So ,this is my entry for this writing prompt.I wanna say tha k you to whom who inniated this topic ,it save my day!

Light or heavy sleeper?

Hmm ,let me say I am a light sleeper coz I easily awake when someone making noises.Even the way the close the door ,it makes me awake and I always got annoyed coz its hard for me to sleep back.

But sometimes if I am feela so tired ,I became a heavy sleeper too haha.

Fan or no fan?

Ofcourse fan ,I can't sleep if its too hot and since we don't have an aircondition ,we are only using a fan ,another thing why I love to sleep with fan is the sounds of it .It helps me to sleep better but not those fan which having a noisy sounds ,just a little bit noise .

One or several pillows?

One is enough for me ,I don't want to use more than one pillows kasi parang nakaksikip ng space haha.Hindi rin kasi ako mahilig mag hug ng unan or make it a tandayan.Ha?tandayan ba tawag dun?haha I don't know whats the tagalog or term of it haha.

Early in bed or late sleeper?

Since we are having an internet connection here I always sleep late.Mostly I sleep at 10-11pm.When my kids are sleeping ,its my time to interact with other writers here and in hive.

When we don't have electricity as well as internet connection after the supertyphoon oddette hits us ,we always sleep early.At 8 pm ,everyone here is sleeping ,aside of my husband nephews who went to the town to gathered some signals for him to play some mobile games.

Thin or thick blanket?

Well it depend the weather,ako kasi I can't sleep with out a blanket ,even a small piece of it as long its cover my stomach going to my knees.Mas okay pa akong matulog ng walang unan kaysa walang blanket haha.

But my kids does'nt like to use blanket ,if we are having a cold weather ,I put them a blanket so that they won't feel colds coz we are using fan but they putting them a blanket wakes them up amd got annoyed .

Drink milk or water?

When I was working before ,I always drink milk for me to have a good sleep and it work for me.And when I got pregnant I always drink milk at night before sleeping but duringy pregnancy lagi akong naiinitan as in ,ang daming pawis at naiinitan ako palagi kaya I always had water kahit saan ako pumunta and after I drink milk ,I also drink I glass of water.

And now ,dahil aa mga bata nalang ang budget for milk ,water nalang ako yung medyo mainit na tubig and another luke warm water when I get up from bed and it helps me to poop every morning.

And that would be all for now ,while writing this blog ,I feel too sleepy haha .I will visit your work later on ,I will take a nap while my baby is still sleeping.

Thank and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.05
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Well, I am a heavy slipper with lots of pillows and in summer some kind of air cooler for cooling but I will sleep in hot weather in a fan. I sleep around 10 pm. Or maybe a little late but not early because I have to do chores.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo naranasan ko din magka stiff neck ha haha di saya nakakatuwa huehue. Anyways, effective sakin yang drink molk or milo para maka sleep ng mahimbing pero mas prefee ko pa rin ang water syempre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May effect din talaga un warm water e hehe. Kasi kahit un lang inumin ko para na rin ako nagkape hehe pampatulog ko ang kape e :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan din sinubokan ko yan kasi sabi nila hindi raw makakatulog kapag nagkakape ,eh hindi naman ,ang sarap nga ng tulog ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to sleep with lots of pillows but without fan. I sleep early if there is no electricity and nothing to do otherwise, I sleep late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,we are opposite tife about the pillows😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I sleep without pillows because I always sleep late and it makes me go to bed without any pillows or blankets. Basta makahiga na ako okay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag pagod na pagod tayo no ,wala ng pake kung anong meron jan basta hihiga na tayo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang unan enough na pala nimu sis. Ako sis apat unan ko. Dili ko komportable pag usa ra sis. Gusto ko daghan. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samokan ko sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe depende lagi sad sa tawo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa dae, mas gusto nako daghang unan kay ganahan ko ma elevate gamay ang akong tiil. Late sleeper din ko kay grind gihapon bisan ug Gabee na, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,mao ra baya time nato kanang tulog na mga bata ,wanay maka diaturbo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ayoko ng madaming unan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samw here sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sikio anonsis

$ 0.00
1 year ago