Foot step

16 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey beatiful people ,good day everyone!

I've been reading many horror stories here which makes me feel scared but now since we are at my parents home and I was accomapanied with many inviduals here unlike in our own home I and my kids are only at home at night coz hubby has a nightshif duty now so I would take this oportunity to write my experience the horror experience rather .

Are ghost really do exist?A big yes for me I can say it a yes based on what I experienced before.

Wayback last 2012 when I was assigned as a stock holder of the department store where I was working as a saleslady.That building where the store located and we worked their as a stay in was a movie house before owned by a chinese family.My co -workers their tell us what they experienced in that store for me and the other new staff their to be aware if we felt something there.And the time came when I experienced the things they experienced too but they did'nt afraid coz they said nasanay na kami sa kanila.But for me as a new member them and honestly that was my first time having that experienced was so scared I can't even slept well at night.

The Foot step ,it was almost everynight that we heard someone walking outside our room sometimes we heard like someone throwing anything .Sometimes we heard a small steps like it was running like a kid.But they always said that it was normal for them.One time I andy partner in the stock room we are having a snack and sinced it was hot in the area we turn on the electric fan ,believe me it was suddenly turning off and we really heard the sound of clicking the switch of that electricfan ,I and my partner in the stock room quickly ran outside and most of our co -workers wondering why we are so scared hahah!

Our supervisor decided to lock our room and gave us the key after our duty she said some of us are staying our room even in a working hours,there are two rooms there ,for the supervisor and her assitants and the second room was for us and the counter staff.She always locked our room,one night after our duty we went to our room and when we open it together with my 2 workmates someone throwing us a glass a drinking glass but no one inside the room coz were the one who opened it ,I was ran without slippers ,we are laughing so hard thou we are so afraid.Where did the glass came from?

One night my stomach suddenly aching and I was suffering a diarrea and I had to go to toilet but it was in a middle of night .I was looking at my workmates sleeping so well because of a tired day .I was so afraid to go to toilet alone .So I awaken up my partner and I was glad she accompanied me .But we did'nt felt anything ,when I almost done and I was trying to clean my self the light of the toilet are turing off and on .But I said to my self I will not scared I was praying that time and I asked God his guidance and protection.We went to our room like nothings happen.After an hour my stomach again was aching and I badly need to go to toilet but I ashamed to waken up my partner coz she really sleeping so well .So what I did I went to the toilet alone ,I need to be brave or else I get dirt in our room .When I was at the toilet I heard someone was walking but I put in my mind that there is God ,he will guide me ,I was praying and then the light of the toilet starting to on and off ,I was like I want to screamed ,my hands started shaking but I said to my self ,I had God ,you are only a ghost .After that I was ran as fast as I can ,I did'nt even turn off the lights ,I was shouted to them" kamu na magpawng sa suga"or can you please turn off the lights.hahaha!napagutosan ko tuloy sila.

And this is most scarriest happened,while we are cleaning the stock room ,we mopped the floor and it was already clean,my partner noticed a big dirty steps on the floor ,whos step is that?we are wearing shoes .And we trying to clean it up and suddenly another foot steps again and when we trying to look in another side of the stock room we saw many foot prints .The we said to them"ayaw mo panghadlok ha ,ayaw me unsaa "dont scared us .

We told it to our workmates and they said that its normal and they told us the story of that old building.

That building was a movies house before owned by a chinese family ,the daughter of the owner fell inlove of their filipino operator but the parents don't want her to marry that filipino man coz they planned to marry her in a chinese bussiness man ,they get fired the filipino operator and the chinese girl was kill her self in the room where the stock room location .It was a room which her boyfriend stay and operated some movies.

And that's it ,whoaah ! I made it ,although I felt so scared now while writing this but I will tell you this ,ghost really exist based on that experienced before but If you had a strong faith to God ,then pray all the time and you'll be able to overcome your fears.Prayer is the most powerful weapons what ever we are facing.

Lead image from Unsplash

Happy halloween everyone ,thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

StaY Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Sophia09
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Scaaaaaaary. Ayoko ng ganyang mga experience yung may pagbasag bote, patay sindi ng ilaw lalo na yung footsteps. Nakakatakot. Ngayon pa lang ulit ako nakabasa ng ghost stories. Hehe. Ang last ko kay LycaLyke.

By the way, tiga saan ka? Yung pag Bisaya mo parang feeling ko mga bandang Iloilo. Tiga doon kasi kasambahay namin na ganun naririnig ko kapag nagBibisaya siya. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakakatakot talaga but i'm thankful kasi nakayanan ko because I prayed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko na naman yung ghost story na pinagkwentuhan namin nung high school ako. Yung may nakitang multo tapos pumikit na lang siya at nagpray ng malakas. Pag dilat niya sinasabayan siya nung multo. 😨 pasa-pasang kwento lang yung from one school to another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ,nakakatawa naman yun sis ,hind pala natakot ang multo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Pero nung kinwento sa amin yun grabe takot namin at tilian at sigawan. Hahaha. Magaling din kasi yung nagkkwento pero di lang namin alam kung totoo. Basta dito siya sa isang known university. Kaya nung college entrance exams, ayoko magexam doon pero nagexam pa din ako. Hindi nga lang pumasa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,, ako pah ato sutoy pas kwetis Ang agi,, ningdagan naku,,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami gud idagan way lingi lingi day kaso kada adlaw man ko naa didto maong akong giatubang akong kahadlok😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha mao sad,, no choice gyud,, aww amigohon nalang,, bsta dli lang manghilabot,,ahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy dijud ko ganahan ig akoy !ala experience ani oy bahala nalmaan hahahha. Talawan jud tawn kaajo ko hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu gani mao ra to hehe,waJud ingon dai nga nakakita ko nila🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kuyawan, gisugo pa ug pagpalong sa suga hahha vtw pd nuh para magamitan dle ky sige ra panhadlok hahaha. Hadloka pd ana oy bsta mgparamdam labi na ikaw ra usa pastilan na gyd🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw dae haha ,nasugoan na noon nako sila ,baw nalang nagkalibang libang jud tawn ko atong panahona🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaha tah waray😅 grabeng lubat gyd ba😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sure sis ba tinood ni hihi ako wala pa jud ko ka experience ingon ana pero dili sad ko ganahan nga mka experience kay matulala unya ko lisud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw dae ,as in grabe jud ,ikapila pako oroma didto oy ,dghann me halos tanan perme oromon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago