Day 1 for my fitness challenge

5 55
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

I challenge my self last year to be fit again but I was'nt able to maintain it because I easily get tempted especially if we had some celebration.Lol!

So now ,since I can feel again that I am too big already ,I guess I am now at more or less 80kilos.Big belly ,big arms looks like ready to face in any trouble hahaha.Lines on neck ,wide face ,doible chin ,oh gosh.

I decided to challenge again my self to loss a weight.Hopefully I will be succeed on this challenge for my self.

So what I planned is to do a 30minutes or more a day.But now I am focus fpr my arms and back as it looks so big and my polo shirts which I am wearing whenever I attened a holy mass won't fit me anymore especially in my arms portion.

Like what I did before ,I searched some arms and backs excercise and do 3sets of the 8excercises I did.

I actually wanted to do planking but I am afraid of my wound from my cs operation so I decided to more focus on arms and back.And for my belly ,I need to control my rice and drink a biofit tea so that I can poop more .

The first thing I did was took a picture and compare in the next 7 days if theres any progress on what I am doing.

So here's how do I look ,oh my I feel ashamed to show this to you guys hahah.

After 40minutes ,here's the sweats I get after doing some excercises.Maybe I already loss some calories from my body hahaha.

And for my meal ,I need to measure my rice ,for the 7 seven days I will be eating 1cup every meal and after the 7days ,I will making it in a half of cup.Hoping I can take it hahaha.

And here's the tea I drink before I sleep.For sure tomorrow I can poop more.

Wish me luck guys for this challenge ,hoping for my success on making my self to be fit again.

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

hirap nga mag plank pag na CS sis. I hope mas ma momotivate kapa sa routine mo na bago

$ 0.00
10 months ago

God will see you through and pray that you will not attend any ceremony that will make you eat more than you should eat. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks tife hihi your right ,hoping I will not be tempted again to eat more😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good for you and I hope you meet your goals!! Don't feel ashamed showing us, look at it as a journey. Keep focused and maybe in a few months you can do a post showing before and after results that meet all your fitness goals 💪 Best of luck, you got this girl :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful words ,yeah it motivates me honestly🥰 Thanks a lot sir bob🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago