Best October

15 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey! Hey beautiful people!

Whats up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today .For todays blog I will share my October happenings here in Read.Cash .Okay lets find out why I put that "Best October"title.

When the month of October was started ,I did'nt set any goals coz I don't want to get disapointed incase I'll cannot reach or achieved what the goals I may set and I don't want also to pressure my self.I just let my self what would I can do for this month.As a fulltime mom with two kids and a wife ,I was so busy everyday preparing the needs for my family but I was trying to keep visiting my Noise.cash and Read.Cash coz this is the only way how can I earn money for me to be able to help my husband .When the kids are already sleeping at night thats the only time which I can focus here in this platform ,reading some other works and thinking and trying hard to write articles.

For this month I was able to write 27 articles ,wow!I can't believe I have 27 ideas to write hahah!.I was'nt able to write 31 articles for this month but its okay ,yan lang kaya ng utak ko eh.And thats 27 articles earned $109.63 or 5481.50pesos which in my bitcoin wallet now ,I am trying not to withdraw the money coz this money is for our future house but I guess next week I withdraw this money to buy a phone for my husband .

How about sponsorship?Yeah ,this month I was able to sponsoring other writers here,I am sharing my little earnings to them.Because of the blessings I recieved this month I am also trying to give to others but in a small amount only .

Soon dadami pa yan pagmalaki na ipon ni inday😅

I have also 12 sponsors now ,I just want to say thank you my dearest sponsors for supporting me.

How about my subscribers?

Last month I had only 68 subscribers and now they are already 81 .Im so thankful for this 81 people who supported me here in my read.cash journey.

In the first week of October,I recieved a good news in my notification,I was reached a thousand views which makes me happy again.

Aside of that achievements I've mention before I forget to share my happiness with you guys last week when I saw a badge I click it to check out whose on the top200 top tippers but I was surprise when I saw name there,really?is this true?hahha I was on the top 106 .Im so happy seeing my name there and I was'nt expecting that .

I guess thats all about my October and for me this is my best October so far ,I hope I can think many idea what to write this November and as what I did last October for not being set a goal I will do this again for the month of November.I am praying that we are all have a fruitful November.Yeah!more earnings to us guys.

I was writing this article now which I was planning to write for tomorrow's article but I was stop doing my laundry now coz its raining here so I decided to write it now.I was thinking to finish my laundry tomorrow so I will be busy and me and my kids where going home to my parents tomorrow.

All photos are mine❤️a screen shot from my phone

And thats all for today ,thank you beautiful people for supporting me ,to my dearest upvoters,commenters ,readers and sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

9
$ 3.59
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement this month of October. More blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa imong month of October ate, I can see nga daghan sad kag achievement. Laban nasad ta ani sa month of November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you day ,hehe unta oi mas daghan pa sa november😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . It was an indeed blessing october for u sis😍 You really did it well🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice October i agree. I bet your family is happy for you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, I think your husband is so proud of you coz you're taking good care of them at the same time you make an effort to earn money 5,000 for this month is a huge already keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman sissy ,ingon gud siya "wajud ko masayop nga ikaw akong gipakslan"hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oy kanindot naman lang paminawon na e appreciate sad ang imong kahago, congrats dae more bitcoincash in your wallet para sa imong family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dai ,more earnings natong tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your October earning. Better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,hopefully November will much better than my October😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congrats even you didn't make 31 articles, continue to strive you achievements Miss Chelle. Godbless You Abundantly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November seems to cut better. Achieve something better. That's what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago