Are we still safe now?

18 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My worries

Hello my read cash family !

How are you everyone ,I hope you are all doing great today despite of whats happening in the world right now.Please be safe wherever in the world you are .

Because of many things happening now ,this big question was always in my mind ,the question that I don't know what the answer,because of my fears and worries this question can't stop me from asking it.

Are we still safe from some people around us now?

3 days ago ,a bad thing happened to the next barrangay where we are living now ,a 21 year old boy was killed by unkown killer,until now they still don't know who did this to the young man.It said that this boy was looking for a signal ,since we still don't have an electricity ,we had a a very dark sorrounding at night ,no one sees whats happening ,no witness which leads a hard time for the investigation.I was so sad for his mother ,he is the only child and his mother raised him in her own .He is our nephew's friend anyway and according to our nephew ,this young man was so kind and they all shocked when they heard the news ,they never heard that this boy had an enemy .There's no lead to know who did it the young man,they said that the killers was an expert ,and maybe not only one did this to him ,they did it so clean for them ,I know for now that the killer can't sleep ,they should have to pay of what they did.

Last night ,when are having our dinner ,our nephew said that there are already a suspect of the killings ,he went there at day time with their friends and he said that the suspected persons was a cousin of young man's girlfriend.I can't imagine if its truly true ,how come that they can killed the persons na walang kalaban laban.How sure we are that we are all safe from the people sorround us ,this incident can't stop me from worrying ,we are living at the country side and till now there's no electricity ,I am afraid what if ,there will be a bad guy who will plan something for us ,we are a living a big house and most of the people are thinking we are rich ,they did'nt know that we did'nt have our own house.

I was praying now that they catch the killer and pays what he did,for the justice of that young man.

Are we safe from the virus?

Last day ,we had a bad weather and I asked my husband if he saw some news in social media ,since they already had an internet connection at his work ,but he said ,he did't know what's the weather update ,he only know that the province of leyte is already in alert level three,I did'nt know if I believe him .He saw some post about the omircron varriant and it can't stop me from worrying .My husband got sick ,he had fever,colds and cough and it is a sympton of having a virus,I also had a cough and the other members of the family are already sick ,some medicine are out of stock of some pharmacy .I feel so worried for this ,it can't stop me from worrying if it is an omicron varriant ,there are some new case in our town now ,and they did'nt give information if what varriant it was.And don't know if we are safe even if we recieved the covid vaccine ,most of us already got the vaccine but we got sick,I am afraid for my kids .Yesterday I bought extra vitamins for us and thank GOD there are still stock of vitamins.

My say

One thing that I need to do now is to surrender all my worries and fears to our creature .I am praying that this pandemic will end soon and those bad people will wake up and change their lives.

And that's all for my blod today ,my apology for my so many grammar error .I am not good in english but still I was trying .

Thank you so much for dropping by here ,thank you for your love and support ,stay and GOD Bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.48
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My worries

Comments

Wala nanate, for me di na tayo safe sa lahat. Kahit saan may danger, worst nga masyado kase ang hirap na intindihin ng lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good writer I would say. Your grammatical error is your strength. Don't worry. It's so sad we are not safe from people very close to us. Sorry for the death of that person. It is painful. The killer shall be found. I believe. As for omicron COVID-19. God Almighty shall push it away totally. Let your electricity be restored please. It shall be restored.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by ,hopefully the killer will be found and paid the life they get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence to that boy,,.That boy is so pathetic couldn't imagine how the criminals did that to an innocent boy. His mother seems to be messy and hurt until. it's quite harder to move on , thus he is the only child. We cannot grantee with our situation right just we are now amidst COVID 19 and we aren't sure we are safe because from time to time we might be infected or the carrier if the viruses. For me we must have dobled your security.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said sir .Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very sad story what happened to that boy... I really also don't know if we're free from the virus because I keep seeing different updates of new variants which is very scary and not easy not to worry about

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even if we are vaccinated ,still we feel worry for the spreading virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naguol c.e kos nahitabo sa laki sis.😭 Arang kalooy c.e nija. Giplanohan gayud siya sis. Looy kaayo. Kung kinsa man gani nagbuhat, ang karma dili magsaba. Grabe sila waman lang kalooy. Maong mag amping gayud ta sis. Nakurat kos news sis. Arang ka hadlok c.e ato.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe jud sis ,mga master najud ang mingbuhat daw kay waman jud sila kadungog og naay mishagit ,nangahadlok na ang mga batan on dere nga manglakaw magabie mangitag signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Lisod man gud run mag lakaw² labi na kay ngit-ngit pa. Kalooy sad niya. Bata pa raba.😭 Naunsa naman ning mga tawo run.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy man sab Tawn Ana sis oi. Gi among-amongan ang kinabuhi niya walay kalaban-laban tawon. Hays, di na jud safe maglakaw² or bisan man lang Gani sa balay lang ta. Naa jud mang triping dayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,looy jud kayu hasta ang inahan kay mao ra tawn toy anak ja single mom pajud ,sige radawg hilak oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Tawn pud, ang nagpatay nadakop na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa gyud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma konsensya unta ng nagbuhat sa ingon. Diyos ko, sayon² ra kaayo nila mupatay ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa namn 21 years old palang a long journey in life pa sana tatahakin nun king dilang pinatay, grabi namn yung mga taong papatay ng kapwa tao. Mahirap kasi ngayon sa online class andaming mga studyante na kahit gabi lalabas para magpacgnal oh magpaload lng. Tapos saklap pa pag walng electricity.

Dirin makakatulog ang pumaslang dun curado, konsensiya overload yun.. Di na tayo masydong safe ngayon kasi anlaki na nang pinagbago ang mundo huhu. Keep safe everyone nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka,marami pang pangarap yung bata pero ganun ang nangyari ,grabe talaga ,mga walang awa .Ang hirap kasi dito wala pang kuryente ar signal ,kaya yung mga studyante naghahanap talaga ng paraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss andami na talagang nababalitaan na ganyan kung hindi pinatay, accidenti dahil sa pagpapacgnal. Napakahirap kasi ng ganyan sa mga lugar na weak yung cgnal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago