Another day in my life

12 35
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Simplelife

I started my day with prayers,before I get up from bed I surely made to pray for having a peaceful night and able to awake for the new day and asking God's guidance for the whole day.I am so thankful to our almighty God that my family was having a good health ,we may not be having a lot of wealth but whats important for me is we can survive our daily living .

My morning

I wake up early even if my husband was having a night duty ,I made to get up early to finish my laundry which I washed fr yesterday but I was'nt able to finish it.My neice will be assigned to boiled water and cooked rice coz her partner was having a work at 8am and he leave the house at 6:30 or sometimes 7am.Good thing that my niece (the pregnant)are now helping me n the kitchen ,she should prepare breakfast for her partner,her partner was having a work now in baywalk ,which I showcase here in my previous article.He was assgined as a cleaner and he is one of the worker who cleaned and get ready for the opening of the lagoon.

Since we are running out budget now and we don't have viand ,I was thinking what to prepare for our breakfast ,our viand as well so I stopped from doing my laundry and roaming around ,baka may makita akong pwede ehain haha.So I went to my father inlaw's kubo and get some malunggay amd sweet potato tops.After a while my mother inlaw gave me a can of sardines for our viand and I tild her that I am going to cooked it with vegetables and olah!!! Problem solved!

After having our breakfast I took my kids at bathe then let them to watch tv and used my phone so that I can continue my laundry.The sun shines brightly and I quickly do my laundry like 123 haha kasi sayang yung init lol.

My afternoon

After having our lunch ,anyway my mother inlaw bought a roaste chicken for our lunch ,I put my baby to sleep so that no one will disturb while grinding here and the other platform.And ofcourse ,I get the chance to take a nap.

Around 3pm ,my baby was awake an dit seens he was hungry so I gave him milk and then I remember I bought a vegetables cracker from last groceries so I cooked if for our snacks.

But then my tummy did'nt satifisfied and looking something to eat and then I made a milktea and get a pinipit from my kids snacks haha.

Around 4:30pm ,I thick smoke was spreading outside ,so I and my kids went outside to checked if whats happening and there I saw my brother in law making charcoal.And you did you know how will he spend the money after he sell the charcoal?Ofcourse you don't know hahah ,well it will spend for alcohol with his friends ,thats why my mother inlaw get mad at him coz if he had some money he will spend with his friends ,he did'nt help us spending for our viand.He had his own family and his wife was worki g abroad and he and his son having their meal together with us but I think only once in month he will bought viand.

We went inside the house at 6pm coz I was busy preparing our dinner and after having a dinner ,we are watching tv.My mother inlaw was a fan of Ang probinsyano ,I can't stop my self laugh and smiled at her coz she affected on that teleserye ,carried away talaga hihi.My son slept around 8pm ,so I went outside to see and looking at the moon thinking different things haha.

Before I sleep,I used to read 2-3 articles here and in hive and of course I always trying not fotget praying before I sleep.A thankful prayer for having a healthy body the whole family ,thankful that we survive that day and praying to have a peaceful night and we can open our eyes in the next morning.

And thats is how my another day in my life went on.My life at the country side😊

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.27
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @Aiah_05
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Simplelife

Comments

That vegetable cracker is good for people who are in diet hehe. Though it has a lot of oil, I believe that it will lessen the calories because it is made of veggies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting activities by praying is a very extraordinary blessing, because with prayer we will be kept away from calamity, prayer is a manifestation of the servant's gratitude towards the creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yung vegetable crackers. Anyways, just by reading this article, na gutom ako bigla and napaisip kung anong magandang ulamin ngayonv hapun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang advantage kapag may tanim na mga gulay sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo ng ulam, sa amin din madaming malunggay, ang gulay na Yan ay superfood Kaya napaka nutritious, kahit walang karne may protein na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka madiskarteng nanay dae oy , roaming around lang dayun nakasud an dayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae kay sus saon nalang maghuwat tag naay moabot ,magutman ta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

another day nag sa buhay sis, Im glad you don't forget rto pray when the day starts and ends.

sarap nunt tinapa sis. tsaka young crackers..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,dapat hindi natin kalimutan yan . Oo nga sis eh ,naparami ang kan ko dahil dito hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ako nakakabili nyan dito sa amin sis, bilis kasi maubos eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa sardinas na naay ganas ug kamunnggay maamsh oy. Lami na jod na basta naas bukid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud maams,maka humpid nag kan-on hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago