Tsukishima Kei

14 66
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Video above shows clips about Tsukki enjoy watching.

Tsukishima Kei is one of the characters in the anime Haikyuu. He is a blocker of Karasuno High School Boys Volleyball team. At first, he is not that serious about playing volleyball, he wondered why people are always hooked and willing to do everything for volleyball. He admired he’s brother because he is a good volleyball player, but Kei started to become cold to him and to volleyball because of an incident. During the third season of the anime, the character development of Kei is highly showed. He found the answer why everyone on his team is serious in volleyball. His good thinking and strategies together with their teamwork lead to their victory. He might seem cold to other members especially to Hinata Shoyo, but he’s there to help him and he showed his care in a whole different manner. Kei’s voice actor is Kōki Uchiyama and I’m a fan of his I really love him as well as Yuki Kaji the voice actor of Mabuchi Kou, Todoroki Shoto which are really my fav characters and a lot more.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

He's good and I like him. But I love Kise Ryouta of Kuroko's Basketball more hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watch kuroko because they said slamdunk is better but i haven't watch it also haha i just recently engaged in other sports genre, i usually watch soccer of it's a sport anime😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slamdunk is better but Kuroko's basketball is also great! A must watch. I've watched all seasons thrice haha while I watched Haikyu twice 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhhhh. You're a fan of kiseeee? Omooo, I love him as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just a fan. He's my crush ❤️ hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh I've got a lot of anime recommendation haha I'll find time to watch it uwuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamiiiiiiii!!! I keep on falling inlove with him over and over again huhuhuhu. Tsukki sure has salty personality yet that what makes him more funny and attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo attractive huehue i rewatch his scenes on yt often hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for sugaaaa😍😍😍 hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sugaaa senpaiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yosh! <3 I love his style the way he observes the enemy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i guess the next article will be about Suga wiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice, I love anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meeee also

$ 0.00
3 years ago