Running Myrtle

14 34
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi everyone!! I am honestly stuck of what to write next, but since I have a good friend @Iremori we decided to do a collaboration of poem hope you like it.

Screenshot of our poem through a convo👇🏻

Drop a comment below if you like😊

Please subscribe if you haven't to me @Charlotte and @Iremori. He write good poems and I am really a fan of his.

I also suggest you subscribe to @marcmire and @Lynden25, their poems and short stories are lit💞💕 I seriously admire both of them🤧🥺❤

Thank you for reading😊

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @marcmire
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

stop posting such good articles again and again.....more i see them... more i feel useless between these talented peoples😾😾😾😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't feel useless, take them as an inspiration. I am quite intimated by a lot of user's talent but i consider them as an inspiration to do better next time😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha..... you and @overthinker inspires me a lot too😅😅😅keep doing the good works😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great article indeed. Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much talent in two people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd stanza really hit hard, hahaha thank you for the shoutout btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little compliment from a good writer, this is making me happy🤧 Don't mention it your works are worth the shout out🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have a talent in the poem. I hope you can make a poem about failure💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you, I'll try making one, but don't expect too much🥺 am not that good with words and imagery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just sad that no one reads my work 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People read your works. I honestly read all your poems but I can't leave a comment for i can't find the right words to say, keep writing🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, don't worry, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago