Reach

2 14
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

You keep on moving forward,

I managed to keep a small distance.

I'm mesmerized by your beauty,

Even if your back is the only thing I see.

Your long black hair sways as you walk.

You're voice is like a music when you talk.

If you'll just look back, just turn a little,

Glimpse a little, move a little.

I'm here watching you, not from a distance but almost beside you,

You're not too far, but this hand can't reach you whenever I try.

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma or creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

You can comment down your thoughts.

You can also get sponsorship if you write poems click link to know how.

https://read.cash/@Winona/sponsorship-for-poets-a92790a8

I want to thank my sponsor for giving me opportunities to grow @Winona . To my good friend who also a good poet @Iremori thank you. You can check his profile he write good poems❤

Thank you for reading🤗 Don't forget the likes and up votes❤ sub and I'll sub back💛

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Aww, thanks haha, I really appreciate that you think of me as a good friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago