Charlotte's back!!😁 Welcome August and Happy BCH DAY❤❤❤

I haven't finish the anime that I've been watching but yeahh I recommend it❤

LOG HORIZON This anime was released 5 years ago and the release date of Season 3 is on January 2021. It is a must watch anime, Shiroe is a genius strategist in a game. After the Apocalypse, all players who are online that time was teleported to Elder Tale, the place where the game happens. Their adventure starts as the world they see as a game became their reality. ( Shiroe is like Shikamaru in terms of brain now tell me how to calm down🤧😂)

7
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Happy BCH day to u too n good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH day to you too...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

😩 not finished with my anime. I slept a lot last night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha i slept a lot too but i feel sleepy nyahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 last episode and i'll done with it 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this kind of routine 1 day 1season hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was supposed to be finished last night , but damn rain pulled me to bed hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well good thing you have a goodnight sleep😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill definitely watch this😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiii😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels like a version of SAO somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiii, i also love SAO but i haven't watch the anime, i watched the movie and it's great😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched the entirety of the anime but never the movie 😂 i only thought it was good on the first 2 seasons though and until gungale...? I'm still a bit iffy about that part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah some recommend it to me but some says the same about the later part, so i just watch the movie but i found the movie good haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I should watch the movie soon then. Seems tempting but I'll wait for my internet to get connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna watch that anime😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss you should😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime gang keep it 🔥 going

$ 0.00
3 years ago