I'm still thankful at read.cash and to everyone who support me here even the number of my viewers and commenters dropped drastically. After a week, I still managed to earn some money that I can spend for my basic necessities. ❤

The random rewarder is good at some point since it reduces the number of scammer and I can say I managed to earn a dollar everyday after the random rewarder replaced the point system. Still, few users engaged in articles like they used to. I hope we'll be able to interact more😁

Have a great day everyone🤗

7
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

So true, interactions are greatly affected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope users will start interacting again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too! I miss the fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a good day dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to you toooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kumpara noon talaga namang madami tayong views at comment pero ngayon 🤦. Pero sana all inaupvote, saka di ako naka comment sa Article mo, diko alam sasabihin ko 🤭. Diko maintindihan kahit basahin ko pa ng dalwa 🤭🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okii lang yan, busy kasi kaakgawa ng mga review paper kaya ayun pinublish ko naoang din haha kahit medj technical yung mga words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang hirap nya intindihin kasi wala ang mga word ay complicated, 😵 nahihilo akow haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah okiee lang po yan nagpublish namn ako ng story yun nalang basahin nyo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, it's good that the spam got lesser and all but the irregular interval is rather bothering sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong klaseng irregular interval ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung parang, may araw lang talaga kaya medj irregular yung interval ng pagreceive ng tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh tulad nga ngayon wala ko nareceive hahah wala din kasi ako napublish eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same. But I'll be starting to post regularly again because of inktober

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My earning today is far lesser than my earnings before the new update.The random rewarded upvotes larger tips at first but lately it become scarce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced less tips today tho since i haven't posted any article but it tipped those old articles with 0.02$, less but better than nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am satisfied. Now we are all thinking and writing something really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago