Dear You,

Hi I hope your evening is great. I hope you're happy of whatever you did today, if it's an accomplishment for you congratulations!😌 My comment was marked as spams 2 times, and when I raised that concern to the author of the article I commented they said that they didn't do it (and I know they will not do such thing). So to whoever that's marking my comment as spam, if this is a kind of revenge (i downvoted those legit spammer) then I hope you'll have a good night sleep. If ever I'll be muted or whatever worst outcome may happened, thank that user who keep on marking my comments as spam.

Read.cash is such a stress reliever for me especially these days of online classes, please don't be another stressor.

Good night 🙃

7
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Ooh.. I'm sorry for you.. Urggh.. They are really getting in to our bones.. 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so annoying :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,,maybe he/she didn't notice that your reply or comment back to him/her is move to spam,,or just some ignorant author didn't value this feature in readcash,,. And why he/she didn't know about it if him/her the only one in previous conversation,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I asked those author that am having a conversation in the comment section and they said they didn't do it. I hope those who do revenge and those spammers will really get banned because rc is getting more and more widespread but negative results also increases and that's sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only one person is capable to move to spam your comment,,you can see it as lock of points or hidden comment,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry read.cash knows your'e not a spammer so you won't get muted, If anything send him an email, he would check your account and see your activity that your'e against the spammers. these spammers are wicked people, they are not getting anything for doing that, they are just angry we are calling them out, they can downvote me all they like but I won't stop reporting and downvoting them and marking them as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope they will learn how to do things right. Thank you for this, i will not stop downvoting their comments also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! RC should solve this issue the soonest. If downvoting or reporting these spammers means risky to our accounts, then more and more people will stop reporting them and just move on with their lives. Tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, some users here are just okay with those spammers that's why rc having a hard time to solve this, but i really hope he'll find a way as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what these bad guys wan't, they wan't us to give up, even if everyone does, I won't stop taking them down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night po n hope he or she will undo it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po cause it's unfair:<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, be positive lng po kau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo let's all stay positive❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh my there are really some people who doesn’t care to the feelings of other or what the effects of their actions to the others,,.hope your read cash account will be ok soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this user will stop because we're doing fair here in rwad.cash i hope all will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right.,,.dont worry everything will be ok again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad to end the night. Maybe that author inadvertently marked you comment as spam and he probably didn't know he did it. It happened to me several times - inadvertently marking someone's comments as spam without me knowing it. Sometimes it happens due to poor internet connection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I raised my concern with the author I'm having a conversation in the comment section, and they have no idea about, they said they didn't do it. I'm just afraid that someone is pulling the dirty tricks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago