Hear the Sound of Silence (Finished)

Waahhh I already finished my first ever crime romance story. Endless thank you to all of you❤ Remember that all the places, character, and events are all fictional any resemblance to a real life scenarios are not connected with this story and are all products of the author's imagination. Thank you so much again❤

Click link to read my story, links for the previous article is included❤

It contains 7 chapters (quite long😅) this is the last chapter read first the previous chapters if you haven't🤗

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/hear-the-sound-of-silence-133489dc

6
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for your romance-crime story for finishing it..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love crime story.Actually i am addicted and excited to watch read and listen crime story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll read my story❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago