Nishinoya Yū

23 62
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Nishinoya is a playful and cheerful libero in Karasuno High School Boys Volleyball team. He is like Hinata Shoyo not just with the similar height but also their childishness that brings joy as well as frustrations to the team. Nishinoya has a great talent, their backs are always protected because Nishinoya guard them with his good receive of ball together with his rolling thunder (to those who watched the anime I know you can hear his voice “rolling thunder!!”). Nishinoya went to Karasuno High School because their uniform is black and girls love it, and I think it’s cute. His voice actor is Nobuhiko Okomoto, the same voice actor as Bakugo in Boku no Hero.

Best save of Nishinoya Yū. Enjoy❤😊

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

That's why nishinoya and bakugo are both too loud. 😂 They have same voice actress. I hope their voice actress is still okay always shouting in their characters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okomoto recently had a surgery in throat i think it's because he plays loud characters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yes. I remember i have read it in facebook. His characters are insane they're loud as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss but i love both nishinoya and bakugo huehue. Tsukii is my no.1 fav in haikyuu and todoroki in boku no hero but during the fight of deku and bakugo goshhh i love bakugo, reasons for his attitude has been cleared🤧🤧 i tend to talk a lot when it comes to my fav character sorry if this comment went round and round haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rollinguuuuu thundeeeeeeer! Waaaaah i miss haikyuu😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll end soon:<<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i already finished the manga but im still waiting for the anime adaptation, i hope they include some small details that needs to be discuss more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahh good for you, I'm not really into manga😅 i only read akatsuki no yona and kimetsu no yaiba coz i can't wait anymore haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. I havent read that, but i am planning to watch kimetsu no yaiba soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also searched for haikyuu in manga rock and manga zone but i can't find it huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just sad. If youre active in facebook, there is this group that posts all the chapters and volume of haikyuu. You can check on that😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah one of the best libero in Haikyuu Special move="Rolling Thunder"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaahh😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will never forget the part when he reasoned out why he came to Karasuno. Hahaha I really love Nishinoyaaaa ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiii he's really cool and funny at the same time😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyahh yes yes!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to him! I used to be a libero when I was still playing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope i can see you play soon😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope i can see you play soon😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, you can't anymore, I'm too rusty now hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do more practiceeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, well, guess I can, I'll borrow a ball from the school then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago