Games

28 46
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Boat's sinking, group into three,

Group, but the only left is me,

Alone, while they have everybody.

Let's play hide and seek,

I always hide but no one seeks,

Gone and you won't notice.

Next one is stop dance,

I love to dance but suddenly stopped,

Difficulty of reaching the top.

You want games to play,

But I am good at those games,

I'm sure you'll run away.

Thank you for reading❤

________________________

I hope you'll check out profile of @glossyberrycraze , she's new but she published her short article and it's good❤

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @izge
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Charlotte. What a beautiful piece 🌹♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and for the compliment🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a beautiful concept. You managed to corporate games into rendering your feelings. Sure many of us have had experienced being left alone, unnoticed.

May I request a poem about self love? No pressures tho. You may write this any time. Thanks a lot 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing my work❤ I'd love to do a poem about it and i hope i can write it soon, thank you for giving me time🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey. I'm looking forward to that. I also love writing poems and the likes but yeah, artblock hits me. I still have not find the heart to write poems again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll be waiting for your poems❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I don't think that it will be anytime soon though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright❤ no pressure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat nasasaktan ako? Huhuhu very well written dear. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥺😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu is very beautiful, thank you for writing the poem so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does apu means by the way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean sister but sorry....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, it's ok no need to be sorry😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jesus, it reminds me of childhood. This hurts right in the feels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There'll always be a part in our life that we'll feel alone, sometimes in our childhood, others might be during their teenage life, adulthood, or someone might be feeling that at this very moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago