Digital Art (Tsukki and me)

28 47
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hello❤ it's been a busy week, I haven't visited read.cash for a while. My contest already ended and I hope everyone enjoyed it. So here I am back with some art to share with you. I draw my self using PicsArt again and my finger because the drawing pen that I ordered is still on the seller haha. I saw some minimalist drawing of Tsukki so I downloaded it and made digital art of me and fused it together so at least I can be with Tsukki🤧🤧😄

I uploaded it on tiktok and YouTube and I'll share it with you guys.

Don't mind my messy room hahaha

I hope you liked it because I really do hahah. Thank you again for reading this and for your continuous support❤

Pic with Boyfie❤

If you want to know who won in my contest click link below.

https://read.cash/@Jdine/finals-week-voting-is-now-open-9a78a770

Please support me by voting in jdine's contest click link below thank you❤

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/announcing-the-winners-1b042f8b#comment-f72a8295

8
$ 1.31
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! you really did it well. Galing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you pooi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. nice talent. KEep on improving yourself :) I hope I can do it too. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po;) you can do it too, just explore the app and watch tutorials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what app did you use? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used PicsArt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I see. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The height difference is real 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha may daya pa yan kasi sa totoo mas maliit pa ko dyan hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof bibitbitn ka lang pala ni tsukki sa bag if that's the case 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yas uwi nya nalang ako or carry everywhere hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee that be so cute >w< go look for your real life tsukki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That'll be hard hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlaaaa, Tsukiiii-kun 🤩 ang galing mo talaga cha-chan, ehe, boyfriend, hanap kana kaya ng totoong boyfriend wag anome character 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayytt nooooo hahahha walang tatapat sa kanila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Sabagay sila kasi hindi ka sasaktan ee. Haha, pero magkakatuluyan na daw kasi si tsukki at yamaguchi, pano na ikaw ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngiiii hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh I lab the orange stripes.. matching sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one touch!!! 👐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiii 😄❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next season ay sa october 2 ata 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo tas midterms na din nmin sooo🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck kaya mo yann!! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo salamat❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago