12th of September

22 17
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Never thought I'll be celebrating my special day starting with these...

My messy study area
My bunch of school works

But, I'm still happy someone's being a sweet baby today.

My fur baby trying to sleep on my lap

Hoorayy!!! Another year of my very existence, I'm leveling up on this game😁 Game of life where age is your lvl uwuu. Even with a lot of stress because of everything I'm still thankful❤❤❤

Good mornight everyone (I'm not yet done so I'll be up until the the sun rises hahah charr)

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shitcoincharter
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday Charlotte 🎉 I hope you enjoy your day, wising you the best! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday! Or did I greet u a little late? 😁 Have a blast, lüv. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still sept 12 so you're not late uwuu thank you so much❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Okay! You are always welcome. 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hapi hapi bday again... stay healthy pra kakayanin lhat ng school stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy b-day,, sana matapos mo agad lahat ng work sheet at modules,,kaya yan wag lang babagal Internet connection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po:) parang wala tong katapusan hahah pero at least nabawasan na😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap pa ng course mo graph,math at solving.. Future engineer ka pa(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pero para ma fulfill ko promise ko kay papa kakayanin kahit na mahirap😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup kakayanin mo yan(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh happy birthday my dear. Enjoy life while your'e still young... Don't stress yourself out. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i also hope to live a stress free life😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikain na lang yan bukaassss! Happy happy birthday imouto chaannn ❤❤❤❤ go finish your school stuff and sleep in, this day should be a bit of a rest day at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you nee chan.❤ Sana talaga maging rest day ngayon. May pasok pa namn kami jahit Saturda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, even on Saturdays??? That's a fixed sched na? Oof ikain mo na nga lang talaga 😂 as a reward to yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope my sister would cook me some carbonara or whatever pasta or just a small piece of cake I'm totally craving some 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you 😂😂😂 had to cook all my cravings nung birthday ko cuz nobody else knows how but i hope your sister cooked pasta for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago