In Gratitude.

16 39
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Ideas! Execution!! Succession!!!

Direct from Unsplash

I logged on to my browser with the aim of reading random articles and posts on different platforms I belonged in...and fulfilling my tasks as a public curator on a wonderful platform called “Dreemport”, am sure you want to know about dreemport and all its features...if you're curious enough click here, I dare you! lol!

I won't digress further into details about this awesome platform that spotlights your articles and makes it possible for an epic amount of people to read your post... At least I skip this part 〽️... Dreemport is marking its First Birthday 🎂🎂🎉🎉🎉........Wooot! Wooot!....Geez!!  Indeed Time flies!! I can't believe my ears!.. 


You don't want to get past this, trust me! hehehe

...We are hosting a birthday party for dreemport on Friday ... that's tomorrow!! Yaay!...

...And we have gifts in the forms of tokens including drEEm tokens too!...

You Want To Tune In??....

Click Me!!

Hehehe 😜...I finally digressed a bit lololol... I'm sorry peeps, so back to my initial reason for writing this article...

Direct from Unsplash

I came across @Olasquare 's article titled “Know Their Place” which is while I was performing my tasks so I gave it a pause and decided to read it thoroughly. I must say I applaud his writing skills. He's so good at that and I suggest we apply these lessons to our lives.  

Meanwhile, the whole time I was reading, my notification icon kept fading in and out and displaying the red bell icon. I was to go back after reading but I went further to click it and what I saw made me yell with excitement hehe.

I love being happy honestly, I cut off the negativity of all sorts till I find my path and pace in my time...no kidding!

It was right there in the notification list a “ New Sponsor ” and in just two weeks of being on this platform I have got two new sponsors although I was here almost a year before my former account was blacklisted because of inactivity ... It might not sound like a milestone to you but it does to me and I must say hard work pays off, it only takes consistency and effort which I rather find difficult but I push regardless.

Direct from Unsplash

So to my newest sponsors ( @Talecharm and @Tomi-Ajax ) - I must never resist the feeling of happiness that such a thing comes from you both. You are amazing and it's so thoughtful of you to support this movement of mine being a writer. 



I admire your articles I read @Talecharm , you write from real-life experiences, lessons, and circumstances everyone faces one way or the other, and am thinking that you are such a realistic person who doesn't live in a world outside the ones you created yourself. I'm happy to meet you guys once again




Finally, I am going to say thank you, smiles...  for giving me the ability to write today!



Let the party 🎉🎉 begin in DREEMPORT!!!!!



Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

You deserve those sponsorships cos you are really doing your best and that's your hard work crowning you with it. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear 🥰.... I appreciate your comment here!... I'm just getting warmed up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

DreemPort is one and I am super excited. I was thinking you would jump in on the dance for this week but I didn't see your entry...maybe I missed it. Can't wait for tomorrow as well...let's have some fun...😍😍😍

Thanks for the appreciation darling. Means a lot boo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't join because I don't know how to dance 😅😅😅... I'm guessing you know how to dance why not join the challenge...? You would do justice to it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I wanted to join but I had too many posts already outlined for the week and I don't want to post too much. I told her I wish I joined though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okie 👌🏼 Ummmm maybe next time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like the link don't like my phone or maybe its because of my data that's why its not opening, I think I will check it out and see how it goes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! You should try again! It would open definitely!... It's interesting nevertheless try to join!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreamport huh!🤔, so it is more of a fictional online party, so to speak, and for a minute I thought it was an actual real life party lool, perhaps I'd check it out, congrats on your new sponsors.... Hard work does pay off... Keep up the good work 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online parties 🎉🎉... Yaay!! 🎉🎉

The party is on discord on Friday that's how we meet with our dancing shoes and flirty dress lmao...be sure to stick around you would enjoy it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lool, why do I get the feeling you don't do much dancing, neither do you dress flirty lool... See faces of people I don't know, I think I'll pass... But yeah I'll check out the site itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please do check out the site, you would so lovvveee it... I do dancing and dress flirty but you ain't seeing that! Lool You ain't seeing faces you would be hearing voices of people and chatting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll take your word for it, on the "I'll love it part" that is... Lool ofcourse I won't see it... Right you said discord funny how I read it as zoom lool my mistake... Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah ! Lool 😅 I took that from you again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles... Its okaay steal away that's totally allowed lool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago