Hilarious Scenario.

18 46
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

WELCOME TO MY BLOG AMIGOS!

Dear Readers,

Welcome to another article of mine...

I have read a few articles based on this contest and every single one caught me laughing out loud and I had a boring day ... (I complained about it)... I remembered I reblogged the parent post of this contest and decided to key into the fun.

So, on a very good day... during my days at the university... I was currently in my second year in college when we had this project that we all need to defend. Practically, I don't have clothes for the presentation and I need to purchase one because we needed to appear formal and corporate ... you understand what I mean huh lol.


From Pixabay

I made plans ahead already because I don't like to be stressed when that D-day comes. I was all dressed looking dazzling and flirty, I did not know why I had that wear on but I felt comfy with it. I shut my door and off to the bus stand, in a few minutes, I boarded a public transport from my end to the marketplace.

The driver of the bus made a few stops to pick up passengers, I wasn't paying attention to all of that but I was self-conscious of everyone who was entering and dropping at various bus stops. A guy entered afterward and sat down.

Remember I said I was conscious about people entering and dropping right?!?

There was this guy who was sitting beside me and he dropped off but before he did, he stepped on me. It hurts like hell because the sole of his shoes was hard and I screamed hysterically with a touch of sexiness because I do not want it to appear so raw and painful haha ... you understand what I mean huh...?

The other passengers on the bus joined in unison to say sorry...

  • Passenger 1(Elderly Man): Ehya sorry doh

My reply - Thank you...(with a dash of girly vibes)

  • Passenger 2(Young Man): Sorry Pretty

My reply - Thank you so much ...(with a dash of sexy vibes although I kinda admire him rofl)

  • Passenger 3(Elderly Woman): doh my pikin...(which is sorry my child)

My reply - Thank You Ma...(with a dash of girly vibes)

  • Passenger 4(Young Girl ): Sorry Aunty

My reply - Thank you darling ...(with a dash of seniority vibes)

We were three in the backseat of the vehicle, the one who stepped on me was sitting right beside me in the middle, and the other guy was at the end. After all the consolation, he just did “hmmmmm” with a stress on the “m” neither did he tell me sorry nor show a gesture.

Who cares right...? I just brushed it off and resumed the chats I was replying to before the whole incident took place, it was taking longer than I expected because there was traffic. I stayed calm because the traffic alone will make you angry on its own coupled with the bumpy roads...geez... I so much detest that.

Direct From Unsplash

Back to my chats, I kept replying to messages and giggling and surfing the net and watching WhatsApp statuses asf! Unfortunately, we entered into another bump on the road and it shook me off my position making me re-adjust back to my seat.

During the moment of adjustment, I looked at my left side and found out that this guy was looking at me, from the way he looked he has been staring at me for quite some time, that he didn't catch me staring at him with curiosity. I devised a means to distract him by clearing my throat... “ehem ehem ”...in a snap he adjusted himself.

As soon as that happened, a call came on my phone which I received immediately. In my conversation with this friend of mine, I replied “I missed you darling” giggling followed. (It was a conversation between my buddy blessing and how she left me for good to the UK) This particular man shifted his gaze to me, I noticed but continued with my call...

I said within me this is becoming annoying

as I replied yes to the receiver in the conversation still ongoing. I was already getting fed up with the traffic, in a civilized and sexy tone I said...

driver could you please drive faster? "

The young man that I replied to seductively looked back and said

lol, are you in a hurry?

Yes, a smile followed ... I replied asap.

The looking guy looked at me again, this time inquisitively. I acted like I didn't see him. The guy with the question asked me for my digits which I gladly accepted by inputting them inside his phone. He added that he would give me a call afterward, I replied nodding my head.

I turned to the one sitting adjacent to me and he was just staring at me but this time my thighs. My dress was a short one though!

What amuses me is he's just looking and looking without saying a word. I'm trying to run through his mind to know what he was actually thinking about.

Direct From Unsplash

Geez!! Finally, we are at the market. I alighted from the bus and moved straight in the direction of the section where they sell wear. I saw a black dress with lots of sequence on the upper side. I dived to the outlet and sat down to check out the dress properly before we (me and the seller) negotiate the price and this guy was literally following me. I knew because when I sat down to evaluate the dress and its materials he passed. He turned back and was looking at me but unfortunately, he didn't see the incoming bike, and the bike rider punched the horn so hard knowing that he would collide if he didn't move away quickly and it scared the hell out of him as he jolted. The way he fixed himself asap was so hilarious, I could see how him being alive matters haha.

From that moment, he didn't look back again!

The end...

What do you think went through his mind?

Thanks for reading, see you in my next blog!🦋

This is my first entry to the [Comedy Open Mic](https://ecency.com/hive-164166/@comedyopenmic/the-last-10-days-of-the-comedy-rumble-announcement) contest and is inviting @Olasquare and @Ellawrites to participate too, I hope you enjoyed it.

Header image from [pixabay](https://pixabay.com/photos/woman-beauty-fashion-beautiful-5601294/)

Was posted here first!
You can get a better view of it because of the gif...

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 4
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

Lol 😂

This is so hilarious, I enjoyed the read all the way. His life was indeed so precious to him, lol 😂

Some guys and their lustful desires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aswear everything was so funny and weird that day...I couldn't stop laughing anytime I remember it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always cause trouble everywhere you go. This is the perfect time for me to start policing you around so I can deal with these guys that want to take you away... I'm more pained you gave your number away... You are open to bambam 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂.....are you worried about the bambam or my safety huh lmaoo 😂 😂 😂. Geez!! I didn't cause trouble I just felt comfy In what I wore rofl 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worried about the bambam 🤣🤣😂😂 he might sweep you away with it...so I am scared.

You are a smart babe na, you will be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He was probably lusting after you lool...

I likes the way you give key details in your narration though, makes it easy to completely picture how you looked and how the scenario itself was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Yes Yes.....!!!

I do not want to give just tiny details...but the whole scenario...it was getting longer than I expected I had to paraphrase the ending part asap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uh-huh

Yeah I noticed you like to do that, lool yeah saw that you paraphrased the end part, it happens.... We sometimes get carried away in the story telling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly.....you will be amazed how a little scenario could take almost 1500words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lool yeah you're not wrong.... You start writing and boom its gone on for way too long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking from experience huh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am actually... Lool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guys can't do away with fine girls just like that. It's funny how the guy turns out to be but it is bound to happen cos na fine girl we dey talk about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one pass fine girl matter ooo the guy is just weird all the time I was inside the bus....I don't understand Sha...but was his intentions pure...that I do not know lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His intention surely is not pure, just want to go down there 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand the down there anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅yinmu, be pretending there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmaoo 😂 😂 😂 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago