Deceived

3 11
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

A vivid memory flashes in my mind
The love in youre eyes that is hard to find
But all of this got tainted
With pure anger,betrayal and hatred

The sweet and happy moments we make
I realized that all of this are fake
I thought you only do this to me
But as i discover you do this to everybody

A fleeting feelings that i discern
In exchange a lasting heartaches and wrong turns
I anticipated a beautiful ending
But it turns out a disaster feeling

As the day passed,true color
revealed
This are only lies and i got deceived
My heart broke into fragments
No amount can level it's payment

No one can compromise
The pain i'm feeling inside
My mixed up emotions are screaming
I lost in the game i risk in

Now my heart is scratched and defeated
It hurts that he is not affected
I know i can do it someday
I can blow all the invested feelings away

I will not repeat the same mistake anymore
Like what i've done before
I will be stronger and tougher
I will be whole again but much better

A/N It is one of my hidden poems in my notebook hahaha

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to love, you can't expect that things won't changed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess hahaha when you thought everythibg fall into right places yet its just an momentary happiness. ๐Ÿ’” Rar why so saad haha anyways its been a long time since it happen to my friend. And she is happy now๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago