About the Moon Last Night

21 39
Avatar for Celestine
2 years ago
Date: February 19, 2022

The moon will go on to its different phases in the whole month: crescent, gibbous, new and full. Among these phases, what is your favorite part?

Moon is one of the wonderful masterpieces thst God has given us. Moon is something that we surely love to look up at night as it gives a whole different mood to us. It will give us peace simply by staring at it. It makes us happy and it also comforts us after a long day. It's also a wonderful light that will give light to our hearts as well.

Whenever we look at the moon, we always wanted to capture it for us to have a remembrance on the beauty of the moon gives on that night. We wanted to capture its shape on how we see it through our eyes, but our camera is not giving justice to the beauty of the moon in its overall state.

Have you seen the moon last night?

Further, the moon last night was so wonderful. We saw a full moon in our night sky. The moon was so bright and showing its full bloom to the world. As I was looking at it, I can't help but fall in love with its details. I fell in love with its overall look. My heart melted so hard after looking at it.

Since I so love how the moon looked like, I tried to capture it. At first try, I haven't captured the moon on how I see it, it looks like just a light in the sky. It's understandable though as my phone is just a midrange one, not like those flagship phones that could capture the moon as it is.

Hovewer, after I tried capturing the moon, I scroll through my account in a video platform, and saw a tutorial on how to capture the moon even if you're just using an android phone, even a midrange one. I was amazed that a certain video appeared in my FYP. I was just thinking on how am I going to capture it. So as a curious cat, I tried it myself, and good thing that the moon was still there shining like a diamond in the sky.

At first try, this is what I got. I was already amazed that I captured the moon already and its little details. It may not be like the ones shared by others, but this is somewhat a amazing part for me that I captured the moon like this through the help of the tutorial I saw in a video platform.

First try, I'm already happy to see a little details of the bunny like form in the moon. I'm already captivated by the photo as its showing the moon's details. I was like a kid looking at something amazing and looking so excited. My heart feels like jumping in joy after coming up with something like this.

Second try, this is quite far than the first one that I captured, but the bunny like form in the moon is quite visible in here than the other one. Actually, after I captured this second picture, I can't help but have all those butteflies in my stomach. I still can't believe that my camera could take something like this. A simple thing that adds a big part in my heart.

So far those are the photos that I captured last night. photos that surely made my night.

Sponsors of Celestine
empty
empty
empty

Lessons that we can get from the moon

The moon may be just there, showing its light to us, but the moon also holds meaningful lessons that we can apply in our lives which are as follows:

  • Like the moon, we can go through a lot in life. Sometimes we feel so empty and the world feels so dim like there's no way out. Sometimes we feel like our feeling is neutral, not that lively, and not too sad-- just right. And sometimes, we also feel so full, like we are filled with so much happiness that we show our glow to the world. We feel so inspired during this time and we can't help but show how happy we are. The point is, we all go through a lot of phases in our lives as well like the moon and that's normal.

  • The moon have to wait until night time before it shows its light to the world. Like the moon, you also have your time to shine, so never get sad that you're still in the corner feeling alone and unsuccessful. Time will come that things will be on your side and you will achieve your dreams in life.

We have to bear these life lessons in life and we will surely have a better life.

Indeed we can get so much from the moon, we can have butterflies in our stomach just by looking at it, we can gain life lessons from its nature and so on. We also connect moon to the cryptocurrency world. We wanted the cryptocurrency to go to the moon so that we will be the happiest seeing the prices of crypto going high such as our beloved Bitcoin Cash or BCH.

So much for that, I'm only sharing the picture of the moon that I captured last night, but never thought I went to the other aspects of life. I'm happy for it though. I hope you enjoy and you learn something from this little sharing. I would love to hear your thoughts.

Author's Note

It's always a great time sharing thoughts about different stuff with you. I am happy that you visited my article in someway. I hope we can be friends. Have a great day!

-Celestine

9
$ 3.67
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Celestine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Celestine
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome it nice meeting you dear . You are right about the moon we will go through alot in life we all have our time to shine so we shall shine. Welcome to Readcash 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wondeful words Captainkay. Nice meeting you too here, just like the moon, I believe you'll shine like a diamond in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love to see also the moon during the night as I feel at peace looking at it, nice meeting you too sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So much sis, super love the peace that the moon gives to me too everytime I stare at it. Nice meeting you here sis, thank you for your visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really good see that you are doing good as a new user.Honestly you took the picture so good way and also explained. I am also a new user dear. Wellcome dear, Its a nice meeting with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliments you shared towards me Dreamboy. Welcome here in the platform as well. Let's make the best of our time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing as beautiful and yet as calm as the moon... You even have a moonlike beauty. Lol😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally, the moon is so nice to look at as it gives peace in our heart. I even wanted to visit the moon, but I know I can only do it in my dreams...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you dear and welcome here. You are right like the moon we have our time to shine that true every one have a destiny 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sweet of you rosh. Thank you for welcoming me here. I'm still trying to familiarize this platform, I just started making friends now as well... Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of moon, your name Celestine means moon right? Just correct me if I'm wrong:D And about last night, sad to say I haven't seen it, my windows are open but I'm only looking at the stars, maybe it's in other direction. Hopefully I can capture the moon like how you take a shot on it:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someone like that sis hehe.. Actually I don't know the meaning behind the name Celestine, but my mother named it to me because she saw this name in a magazine and she loved it.. By the way I hope you will see the moon next time sis when its in full view. And I hope you will enjoy the view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, what you wrote about the moon was so beautiful. The moon teaches us many lessons. The photos you took are fantastic. I didn't know there were instructional videos for photographing the moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ellen for the positive words or should I say compliments towards my photos. They sure are not perfect, but they're just right to make me happy. Yes there are tutorials, I was happy to discover it last night....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm literally in love in moon. Well, if you are asking me if what phases I like is the crescent moon. It feels so iconic for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love the crescent moon. I remember back when I was still in high school, there's crescent moon and beside it was the planet Venus I guess, not sure. It's so bright and I love watching the pair...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night I saw how beautiful the moon is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The moon last night was so beautiful not to notice. I hope it will still be full moon later...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moon, which I refer to as Luna, always symbolizes God's faithfulness to me and the whole of mankind. It will always be there, even when we don't see it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is a good reflection of the moon zola. I also love the moon that's whenever I see one I would always stop amd stare at it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One memory I have of the moon was when I was driving home and it looked as if it was chasing me. That was fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago