FriendZone

13 38
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

This is how it hurts when you are the friendzone of the person you love. This article was made by my boyfriend. Last Sunday, my boyfriend and I talked about love, who was his first love and that's when he talked about the woman he Crushed and he liked. .

Painful, Bitter, Grief but the important thing is I learned.

During my youth I was often with my friends, I was naughty and always smiling, I always played the guitar in front of our house with my friend until the day came when one of my friends introduced me to him, this is.his cousin so what I did was I immediately opened my facebook and then I immediately picked up his cousin. .I said "Hello, I'm Jerry, your cousin's friend"

Me: I suddenly laughed at my boyfriend because he said that he introduced himself while he was using the messenger haha ​​so I said I introduced myself if there was a name on your messenger 🤣 until we just laughed hahaha Bobo ei

My boyfriend continued to tell his story, that's when he chatted with the woman whose name is Kim.

I often save my money just to go to them, because their house is far from here, I'm from Laguna, then he's from Manila, while I'm studying I save the money my parents give me to come on Saturday or Sunday. I'm at their house with Kim .his cousin.they are also difficult so he can't go to laguna because his dad has another family so his mom is the only one who supports them non then they still have many siblings. They are 9 siblings and almost all of them are still studying because of the hardships they are going through. .so every time I go to them I really bring a greeting and I cook them a delicious dish and then in the afternoon I buy bread after we eat I go home to the lagoon. That's what I always do .

Until the time came that while I was with kim I told her that I love her, she ignored it she suddenly left and called her cousin to wander around, I was just sitting on the side while feeling sad.

After 1 year and 7 months I continue to flirt with him even though I know in myself I have no chance for him to love me, I did everything just to somehow help his family that's what I thought in case the time comes that I gave up there are .I remember being left behind by his family.

Until the day came when I opened facebook, I looked at his profile and then I saw something in the man's post, he always had a comment. So I thought he really wanted something different, not me ..

So as kim's birthday got closer and closer, I didn't get to go to them much because I neglected my studies a bit. One day he suddenly chatted and greeted me after he said we would meet at the festival mall to talk. .I immediately took a shower and got dressed to meet him, so when I arrived at the festivall mall I was happy because I would see him again, We met at Mcdo so that I could serve him food so that while we were talking we could eat .. .kim said i went to her birthday because it was special. "I immediately said YES" after our conversation he went home immediately because he still had work to do in their house. .

The day of kim's birthday came, I couldn't go because I didn't have any money that day so I just chatted with her ...

After a month I found out that he was flirting with her, his Crush so I tried nine ichat to say that I have no hope? "Kim said she loves me just as a friend because our relationship will last longer when we are just friends ....

The End.......

Author's Note:

I know my Boyfriend's story is a bit confusing haha ​​because he doesn't know how to tell me .. He flirted for almost 2 years and then later it was just Friendzone ..

So I hugged him and said hayaam mo atleast now you have a girlfriend then I still love you 😊

Lead Image

6
$ 3.07
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Oh well. If it's not meant to be, then don't force it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman napag-uusapan niyo yung about sa exes or ka.flirt niyo dati sis, ano? Kasi kami, may magbanggit lang nang pangalan,or kahit may marining lang kami na kapangalan, yun na, mag-sisimula na naman ang digmaan.. Haha..

Hmm.. Anyways, di ko pa na.try. Sa case ko kasi, hindi ko naman matatawag na friedzone, ayaw ko lang din talaga sa tao. I mean, di ko bet maging jowa, ganun. (GGSS yarn??)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon kasi siya.. Kasi para sakin past is past kaya okay lang na napag usapan yon .. Mahirap makaranas ng friendzone Sis haha.. Yung tipong gagawin mo ang lahat pero hanggang kaibigan lang bandang huli dahil iba yung gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansakit ma friend zone ha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang sakit ma friendzone talaga. Parang kagaya nung sa movie na hindi ka crush ng crush mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww you are such a sweet girlfriend sis, he is lucky to have you. Not all guys are willing to share their stories, so that's good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky din ako sakanya Sis kasi mahal niya ako 🥰 minsan lang makahanap talaga ng lalaki na mapagmahal. Kaya nga ei buti nakwento niya sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So painful mars when a person experience a friend zone. When the time that you are hoping and you expect with that person but at the end you as a friend only.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti naintindihan mo pagkaka english ng Jowa ko mare 🤣 wala naman ba mali sa grammar niya? .. Kaya naawa ako sa jowa ko kasi ganon kasakit ang ma friendzone lalo na 2years pang niligawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman mars. Naintindihan ko. Oo mars sakit nun. Ang sakit ma friend zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad sis that you don't find it uncomfortable to listen to his past flirt stories, I think the reason why he is just friend zone is because they are not meant to be and both of you are the real meant to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes totoo yan Sis.. Sinabi ko sakanya yan. Kaya thankful na siya kasi nandito ako para sakanya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago