Gallery Blitz: Photo Story

16 33
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

January 22, 2022

In our daily lives today, taking selfies and snapping picture of a great scenery or even a tragedy in it's occurrence is just a single click and tap away. We are living in a virtual era wherein OOTD's and MyDay's are more prioritized by others than their meals and sometimes I'm one of those (my bad 😅).

For this article of mine, I'm gonna share to y'all my beloved chill'hustler's my photo gallery. Only few are left because after Typhoon Odette hits, with no signal for twenty (20) days straight, that's also the time I deleted some unwanted photos in my gallery. So let's go straight to these photos.

Birthday of a Friend

To begin with, these photos are memorable for me because this is my first night out after 8 months from COVID-19 lockdown and restrictions. It was a birthday of my co-worker that turns to a close friend. I night full of fun and drinks.

The Last Shoe

This shoe is the last shoe I bought, the Nike Zoom ft Stefan Janoski fly leather shoe. I have a really small feet size because I'm just 5'4" in height. Hehe.. so that's why it's only size 7. I was planning to buy a new one last Christmas but sad to say, Typhoon Odette hits and devastated my hometown, so no new shoes for now.

The Trying-hard and Ambitious Chef

These following two pictures are the first and last time I ambitiously cooked four (4) dishes and I can't almost believe I did it that time eventhough some dishes are far from perfect.

So this is the end result chill'hustler's, a buttered shrimp, squid adobo, shrimp tempura and Calamaris. It was really a feast for my taste buds.

Burrowers Reward

The year of 2020 with lockdowns and COVID-19 restrictions was still a good year for me, with my little lending business doing great that year that earned me a good extra money for that year on interest alone and decided to give some gifts to my top 9 avid customers.

A Little Extra on Heart's Day

Last year Valentine's Day was a simple one. I only bought some chocolates and cake for the love of my life was still on duty that time because of a late submitted leave and wasn't approved. So we celebrated it at home.

Mango Float after My Birthday

Mango float is one of my favorite and what makes these photos extra special is that I was the one who made this desert. My mouth is always watery every time I see these chill'hustler's, feels like the mango is waving for me.. hahahaa...!

My First Week in SmartBCH

I was late with SmartBCH for a week when it was launch but still I tried my best to learned it as fast as I could. I was fortunate enough to have some good and kind hearted virtual friends from noise.cash that help me understand it better and faster. They give me a single dollar for gas fees and from there, I learned about some airdrops and giveaway that helps me accumulate these funds I hold on the photo below. I do buy and sell or in short trading with SmartBCH Tokens. I wrote it as a reference to know and check if a certain token I bought already gained me.

SmartBCH Remembrance

After my first withdrawal with SmartBCH via coinflex, I bought a drawer for remembrance. I put in in our room and every time I look at it, it always reminds me of the early days of SmartBCH, wherein giveaway and airdrops happens left and right.

The Next Goal

The original plan after buying the drawer above was this metal computer table, but sad to say the crypto market steadily dips each day and typhoon hits, so for now the plan is on hold, literally on hold same as my tokens SmartBCH tokens. Hehehe..!

Current Holdings

My SmartBCH current holdings chill'hustler's, it is too small for I always withdraw weekly a little by little because I am jobless as of the moment and I also give some to my mother to help them rebuild our home damaged by Typhoon Odette.

So that's all chill'hustler's, I'm sure you notice I don't have any selfies on those photos above for I am a camera shy type person.. hehehe..!

Hello there Chill'hustler's..!!🙋🏽‍♂️ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe day and a bless month ahead, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!

Title:  Gallery Blitz: Photo Story
Carewind: 36th Article 
January  22, 2022 - 04:42pm 

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Wow naman yung sa may pachef huhu gusto ko din matutunan yan ene. 😭 magluto ng masasarap na pagkain haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan lods, may utube na naman ngayon, mas madali nalang basta may pera, hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe parang wrong timing pagkabasa ko nito, nagutom.ako bigla sa seafoods mo, kahit allergy ako sa shrimp natatakam ako.... Anong camera shy type person ka dyan, weeeeeh di nga 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha sshhh, wag ka maingay bhe, sadyang wala talaga akung selfies, panget kasi ako bhe, haha matagal na yan nung huli akung nakapag luto bhe, out of budget na ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

panget ka dyan, ayaw mo lang talagang ipakita... hahaha peace bhe ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal ipakita, wifey property already bhe, baka WW3 magaganap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lang hahaha...believe naman ako sayo dyan, swerte ni wifey mo sayo.. stay inlove and keep the love on fire bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas maganda na anonymous bhe, kasi mas nailalabas natin yung mga gustong isulat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko din pagaralan yang smartbch huhu. pagnagkaroon talga ako ng time hahahaha. More blessing to come sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang SmartBCH bro, basta may metamask ka, subrang dali nalang.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto kong aralin kaso clingy pa ang anak ko eh. hahahaha. kapag nagkaroon na talaga ako ng maraming time hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang naman, parang coins.ph na wallet lang, dami nga lang connect2 sa mga DEX.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's the thing that I noticed, very organized ka sa mga bagay bagay, hehe..

And one more thing yung chocolates hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Panu mu naman na sabi na organize lods? Pag ako kasi may ginagawa subrang bagal, yun bang dalagang filipina galawan haha, yang niluto ko, natapos ako nyan 10am, nagung 2 hours, kung sa mama ko yan mga half hour tapos na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dun pa lang sa pagsusulat ng token mo eh, orgabize na.. Yun sa akin kung saan saan ko sinusulat, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, minsan kasi pag di ako busy, yun lang ginagawa ko, di kona din sinusulat yung ibang mga mahina na na tooens, yung walang mga roadmap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago