Spring update and commitents

7 28
Avatar for Carabageac94
2 years ago

The Joy-Killer

It's nearly the end of March and the Spring is kicking in! Doesn't really matter because we are still in lockdown. One year since the Covid-19 pandemic was declared and one year since the joy of everything was taken from us! The only good thing that happened lately was the discovery of noise.cash and read.cash, where I can earn Bitcoin Cash! I said it before, I didn't knew too much about cryptocurrencies, and I don't know to much about cryptocurrencies right now! The most annoying thing is that Covid-19 is a joy-killer and the world will never be the same.

Quarter One Update


I am busy, or lazy, most of the time but along with normal posts I will try to write a quarterly update. This quarter was a bit shorter for me, as I didn't started in January but will be the starting point for the future posts.

I am a poor writer and I like the imagination and skills to evolve a story into an article. I have limited knowledge about cryptocurrencies therefore my posts cannot explain or teach others about crypto. I like football and tennis, and I like to play both whenever is possible. I enjoyed travelling, before the joy-killer, and maybe this will be a topic I will focus more in my future articles.

In the first quarter of 2021, I touched the read.cash ocean with my finger. I wrote four articles before and this is my 5th. Is not much but is better than zero.  I have one sponsor, the one and only @PVMihalache

The four article written until now were about how I started my experience and what I achieved in my 1st month in the $BCH family. In the Level 1 Crook post I tried to share the reasons I joined read.cash only one day after creating my noise.cash account. While I started to read about Bitcoin Cash, the more questions I had. I started to read more and seek answers, which I collated in my Bitcoin Cash (BCH) - When questions are creating more questions article!

I was a BCH noob one month ago! I am still a noob now! I still find it difficult to assimilate so much new information but I know that my friends from #Club1BCH are there to help me out! The Queen, noise and racism was a sarcastic approach for the Queens poor practice and racist behavior for Meghan's child. I strongly believe that this kind of behavior has no place in the modern society.

This noise (https://noise.cash/post/lk20wmvr) is my all time record, and was featured in my 4th article.

On noise.cash (https://noise.cash/u/Carabageac94) I reached a milestone, having 224 subscribers.

Speaking about noise.cash and making noises, this is my current balance

After Bitcoin Cash, I am trying to earn some DogeCoin. I started to play DogeLand, a simple game where I have to log once a day to earn Dogecoin. Every Friday a mystery box can be opened, containing between 1 and 100 Dogecoin. The minimum withdrawal cap is 250 and at the moment I have DOGE. If you want to join please consider using my referral link: https://dogeland.io/reg/4GseFyZD

BTW... is it true that Elon Musk was told about BCH?

7
$ 6.25
$ 6.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for Carabageac94
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe all of US join with smile challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the smile challenge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do what people ask me to write. It is a beautiful challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive one waiting for next one and we will here to support you good luck for all challenges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. don't worry sir you're not alone 😁 i'm still noob too inspite of being in the community for 3months..and till now still trying to learn new things 😊 one day we will learn all of that too, and we will be able to keep up with them. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir! You will learn and we will help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to see some articles about sports, travel or tennis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago