The Queen, noise and racism

1 30
Avatar for Carabageac94
3 years ago

This is my top post on noise.cash! Is a meme about the Queen and the colour of her's nefew.

I think for 2021, is unacceptable to make difference about colour, gender or orientation. The world will be a better place if we respect equality and diversity.

I work in hospitality sector and my passion is football. Both are focusing on globalisation and breaking barriers!

On another note, I've seen a new tipb.ch that can be added as a tag on Twitter, but i understood is not fully operational yet.

I assume will evolve in time, same as ReadCash and noise.cash did and once will be fully operational will increase Bitcoin Cash awareness.

I didn't used Twitter for years, but this may be a reason to reactivate my long forgotten account :)

Speaking about noise.cash and making noises, this is my current balance

Will take me a while but i will reach 1 BCH eventually.

Long live #Club1BCH

7
$ 6.81
$ 5.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 1.00 from @Macronald
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Carabageac94
3 years ago

Comments

Still laughing every time I see that meme with the Queen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago