Level 1 Crook

6 34
Avatar for Carabageac94
3 years ago

The beggining (Noise.Cash)

Hello everyone.Recently, one of my best friends @PVMihalache suggested me to join noise.cash.

I was quite excited and decided to give noise.cash a try and see what it is all about. This place it's very interesting and funny, let's say an alternative for Twitter, which also gives you Bitcoin Cash rewards.

I was really surprised by the speed of the transactions.Once you create this account, you may be given some free tips to distribute to other users.

My bitcoin.com wallet started to receive tips instantly after i started to make some NOISE :). If you wish to have a look on my page, mostly Travel and Sports content,please visit https://noise.cash/u/Carabageac94 and follow me.

This funny experience let me to open my read.cash account and start writting.

I will hold my Bitcoin Cash and hopefully one day i will acheive 1 BCH.

Sponsors of Carabageac94
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 10.15
$ 10.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for Carabageac94
3 years ago

Comments

Stop being lazy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 1BCH. Try to write one article a day here so you'll get more BCH to HODL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes he can't answer to a question I ask him in a day and you expect an article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA he needs to learn something from you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago