Will you buy or sell or convert your Bitcoin cash

8 46
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Monday 9th of May 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Bitcoin cash which are one of the hard forks of bitcoin , serves as a medium of exchange and pays a great value to human and merchants users for becoming one of the peer-to-peer electronic cash which also pays a maximum roles in allowing about 8 times transaction per seconds . Due to the dip in the prize of bitcoincash will you sell but or sell or convert your Bitcoin cash .

When you see me use the word " dip" in my writing today i used the word to show details or talk about something reducing . Seeing the market price for today we can see alot of change are going on in the block chain systems which makes merchant users comfortable or uncomfortable due to the dip in the prize, recently as i write this article checking the market to acquire more about what on I was able to get the information that 1 BCH = $233.71

So many merchant users have been complaining about this dipping of the Bitcoin cash but that is not what we need to do complaining will not solve a problem in the digital realm. We only need to place our investment wisely so we could reap bountifully. There is a question which i was able to crack and get to either solve or add more value and task about the recent market price, it is a decision which i will like you all to share you idea about what you are going to do and why you are going to do it.

"Will you buy or sell or convert your Bitcoin cash " . Here goes the questions it is a decision to make instead of you complaining about the dipping of the market price you can either make one of this decision which you prefer to make and if you got a decision to make i will be happy and more enlighten for you to drop the reason why you chose to do so .

  • Will you buy ;

We all know when the Market turns red it mostly refer to the best time to buy because when it bumps up you get more than you invest . Some of us here use Bitcoin cash only it may sounds really hard for us to buy more bitcoin cash when we needs some the most or when our expenses box are full , instead of you joining hands with those complaining about bitcoincash price will you buy more. If yes you can drop your suggestions while you choose to buy more so we can gather more knowledge,

  • Will you sell ;

Selling of Bitcoin cash when the market shows a red signal sounds like a great lost to me . Cause in the digital realm there is a plant to sow and a time to reap but if your sow when you suppose to reap it full of risk which may leads to a big lost of tokens . A decision plays a vital role in running a crypto currencies business , I will love to hear my readers opinion will you sell your Bitcoin cash ? . If yes it will be of a great honor for me to learn more about why you choose that decision so I can gather more knowledge about BCH from you.

  • Will you convert ;

Converting of bitcoin cash to other currencies which are bumping up sounds like a great idea to me or converting to a staple coin which does not go up or down it just maintains it same price still some changes are made which will determine whether it will remain the same or not . USDT is one of the staple coins i know i prefer swapping some of my tokens to usdt cause that the best opinion i think i can do buying more of bitcoincash when it red is also a vital decision too . Will you convert ? . If yes which currencies will you convert too

That all for today guys today's blog may sounds creepy cause i wanna know your suggestion on how you gonna deal with the dipping in the market price . Thanks for your support guys i have been busy althrough school resumes today so things are going hard as usual just can't wait to get to normal hhhhe.

Thanks so much for reading.

A SPECIAL THANKS TO MY SPONSORS.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

10
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @mypathtofire
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

It depends upon my needs. If there is a need to convert, I will convert even though it pains me as the price now is in the dip. But as much as I can, I will hold it until it pumps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will hold my coins until the market is healthy again. I sometimes withdraw because I need it. But as long as I can wait I will not take out money from my crypto investments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Guy, HODLing is the best strategy in the cryptoverse, and as an investor or user, anyone, one should be familiar about false dawns. Bitcoin Cash will rise, don't sell, or swap, HODL and believe man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think that's pretty common since alot of folks here are converting crypto into another fiat, this could be done when the prices is higher or more than what it's previous higher price.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would like to convert it to my currency coz I have earned only $15 in 2 weeks i am user for 2 weeks but from yesterday i reached again at $11 due to dipping i am waiting for increase in market as soon as it increases i would convert it.

$ 0.07
1 year ago

That a wonderful opinion I love that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One can't even tell if they should buy or sell, since there is a big uncertainty in the digital realm, you you swap to a stable coin like USDT or US coin, there is chance that you wake up the next morning and the price is over what you think, no more drop.. I will leave my BCH the way it is, thats my own take

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Thanks for coming boss I see you have a great opinion to tell

$ 0.00
1 year ago