Users for 1 week at read.cash is full of fun

8 24
Saturday 29th of January 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and everyone who in one way or another support me I also show appreciation for the motivation that I am been given on the site and noise cash it all awesome .

Now I am one week users at Readcash with the hope of achieving 1 BCH these year . My growth and development on these platform is full of motivation and encouragement I am so glad with the kinds of people I engaged with there love and support has brought happiness and gladness into my life . I am also been glad to see new people on my list .

A few days ago I talked about how I achieved $3.00 in three days I also talked about a day users is fun of fun . Yes the encouragement and support that I am been collecting from these platform is wonderful , I am now a week users at read cash and I know I should have achieved alot but I will be sharing my achievement one week users on these platform .

My achievement as a one week users :

  • Earnings :

A few days ago I talked on how I achieved $3.00 in three days but now it shows that I achieved $7.00 in seven days because seven days make one week . The kinds of motivation and encouragement that I have been receiving on these platform has caused me to achieve $7.00 in just a week that shows that I achieved $1 every day but that not so . I have just achieve that just by the help of everyone support and motivation it shows that everyone encouragement and support on me has no been wasted . Thanks so much for the love and kindness I appreciate it.

  • Sponsor :

With my few age on these platform as a seven days users or one week users . I was able to achieve two sponsor . I know I should have achieved more than that but I am just been lazy hehehe . But I am so glad in achieving that it shows that my works and writing on these platform are highly respected by my sponsor which shows that , my two lovely sponsor have been supporting me . Thanks so much guys .

  • Subscribers :

I should not be talking about these because to me achieving nine subscribers at one week is not an achievement and it small quantity hehehe. But I think I am at fault because I didn't interact with people well but to my nine subscribers I show appreciation to you all . It really means alot to me even though I am not satisfied with the amount of subscribers but it great in the other hand.

  • Top earn article :

My first article was my top earning article titled how I met read.cash with the total earnings of $2.62.

Conclusion :

I am so glad to be here and I am grateful to everyone who had in one way or the other support me . My existence on these platform made me to realize the wonderful things in the world . Thanks so much guys let keep the fun proceeding hoping to achieve more friends here .

You can get to know me more on noise.cash just click on the word "HERE"

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

5
$ 1.83
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy 1st week to you and I know you will do better :) Cheers to more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam I really love you ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation mate. Just carry on. You are doing good work. I like your writing. God bless and more achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much . I am glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! And your one of the lucky users been noticed so quick not like before we take few weeks and some are months just to be noticed. So patience is the key in this platform. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your achievement in one week is great, congratulations, you have come very well so far, keep going... 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the sweet words hhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago