Single parenting

13 26
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Sunday 20th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . Thanks so much for the non stop encouragement , motivations and support it all good

Today is quite a wonderful day to me i really felt excited today . I have been recovering little by little from the running noise which gives me little headaches that made me feel really good for some time , i decided to follow my mom to her church today where i met my friends and family including my cousin after the sunday's services we all chatted and play like a little baby since it been up to three months we saw each other last . Anyway how was your day hope it good and I saw happy Sunday to you guys all i love you all hope your day was super perfect and exciting .

Today after me and my mom was coming back from church we went straight to my mom's friend house getting there we watched a movie i don't know the title of the movie the only way i can describe the movie title is that it written in a Korean language and moreover it painted in blue,. Watching the movie i was able to check some things out which made me heart broken and it the one that brings up today's blog , let me explain a bit about the movie which i watched at my mom's friend house when coming back from church.

The movie was about a rich lady who didn't listen to her father so she married some one that is not responsible for her pregnancy luckily she found out who is responsible for her pregnancy but the truth is that the guy who is responsible for her pregnancy is not ready for marriage then this lady began to suffer with her daughter while she was hawking pure water for about three years she was able to find her brother who will change her story for good but unexpectedly the woman dead it really a painful story that is where i raised today's blog titled " single parenting "

The absence of an husband , performing both the mother and father's responsibilities starting from being a caring mom a working mom and also making sure the house chores are properly done . A prayer warrior also sees to the needs of the children generally the nagging mom cause the children sees her as overprotective the neighbors sees her like someone with pride , she is fuel of herself she is not submissive she cannot obey her husband she is the bossy type is it true .

Can you satisfy a cruel , a callous and a wicked man , no matter how humble she might try to be all her humility will not be appreciated single parenting is an advanced window or widower most especially if it happens to a lady society always get along side with a man putting all the blame on woman , generally in africa our culture didn't favour woman , if anything happens she is the one to be blamed she is the one to be submissive and the husband take advantage on her .

Some women are unlucky shouldering the responsibility from pregnancy when the man in question has allergy neglected his responsibilities , she now has to start from getting money to feed her self and the unborn baby going to antinatal and buying baby things some may continue in this process till adult hood , when the baby is matured the callous and wicked husband will come around to claim the paternity of the child giving flimsy excuses from my perspective .

I think any one that is not responsible for child upbringing should not have access to the child , this idea i believed will discourage father abandoning their responsibilities .

I won't be able to read people's articles due to my low battery we haven't been given light for the past 19 hours . So sorry guys I will possibly try to do that tomorrow thanks for the understanding

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Just like my mom she is a single mom and I proud because she always there for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that indeed great thanks for coming am really grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a single mom with my eldest and it's really hard. Good thing my family is there to motivate and support me. I'm lucky to have my family beside me in those hardships that i have been through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is indeed a great source of help when it comes to single parenting . Keep on moving mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they really are. When everybody seems to turn their back on us, family will always remained in our side. I'm lucky to have them as my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute single parents for not giving up and for continuing the parenting journey. It is hard and never easy to ba a mom and a dad at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true I really owe you alot thanks for always coming here ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays, especially the teenagers should be careful enough. Our parents have point why they don't want their children engage into serious relationship. They knew already the effect of having boyfriend or girlfriend. We should respect our parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm that right children should also understand themselves well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A single mother who has to raise her children has many responsibilities. She must be both a father and a mother to her children. Such mothers are always tired, and dedicate themselves to their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend that really a hard job 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother responsible for children with a partner is a very difficult thing .. and it is even more difficult without a partner who bears the responsibility.. Women bear a lot and everyone should respect and appreciate mothers.. Good topic my little brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much darling sister ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago