My three hopes of the year

4 46
Avatar for Captainkay
9 months ago
Saturday June 10 2023.

Leadimage by Marc-Olivier Jodoin from unsplash

Hello friends of readcash. It another time with Captainkay, it been a while I pulled up the trigger on readcash in bringing up varies of contents.

It good to be back again with my lovely friends on this platform. So what good? I will be participating in this awesome write up challange by @Coolmidwestguy read about the write up challange here if you haven't!

I will be writing on three hopes I will like to see happen by the end of the year 😉.

>What are three hopes you would like to see happen by the end of the year. Describe in at least 300 words these hopes and why you want to achieve them. They don't need to be about yourself.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Everyone hopes to achieve and get one or two things before the year runs out. It will be fun to me sharing my three hopes of the year and why I wanna get them before the year runs out.

My first hopes is getting a new laptop before the year runs out; I hope I get a new laptop before the year runs out.

It is no longer new to us that we are in a new era. The era of technology, technology is making everything move in a unique way.

Nowadays I am been opened to different work from home job opportunities that can get me some cool dollars and improve my standard of living. I hope to get a new laptop before the year runs out so that I can engage myself in one or two work from home jobs.

My second hopes is to get admission into the university: Getting an admission into the university before the year runs out, as been one of my goal for this year 2023. I did my Joints Adminstration Matriculation Board Exams this year and am glad it went well.

I hope to get an admissions into the university this year so that I won't waste time in making progress in life. I outlined my aims and objectives during the new year celebration "getting to the university before this year runs out" was one of my goals.

Lastly My third hopes for the year is to get rid of procastination; procastination is currently one of the barrier that keeps on pushing me back from achieving success at junction in my life.

I hope I get rid of procastination this year so I can meet up in making things work well for me and my family.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Shout outs to @Coolmidwestguy for bringing up this write-up challange!

Thanks so for reading!

5
$ 2.52
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
9 months ago

Comments

I hope your hopes will do come true also.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I tell you it's hard keeping up with technology is it? A good hope to get that new lap top to accomplish things with it. Getting admissions to the University before the end of year is indeed a good hope. Those things we can knock sooner than later allows us to onto newer and perhaps better things. Hoping to get rid of procrastination by the end of the year is a great thing to get rid of. This is something that a lot of us face, even someone that is busy all the time commits it by not prioritizing correctly. Thanks for doing this and I enjoyed reading your article.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks so much Sir

$ 0.00
9 months ago