Let Fry Puff Puff ( ii )

8 40
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 10th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i show a big amount of appreciation for the wonderful motivations and encouragement i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all awesome and wonderful . Thanks so much for the unmeasurable support and kindness

Guys i really need your prayers i woke up early in the morning and found out that i can't carry my right leg and i began to feel a huge amount of pains there . This pain have lasted for about 1 month now guys i really need your prayers i have been receiving medical treatment moreover the school hostel organization have help me massage it this night but am still feeling the pain in my kneel and think i have dislocation in my kneel and moreover the muscle is really paining me. Please guys send your prayers to me and you can also prescribe any drugs or medicine that will make me get relief form this harmful pain in my kneel .

In the first article of this topic let Fry Puff Puff i only explained about what brings the wordings and I also talked on the experience that takes place on that day . But I didn't talked on how to make and fry Puff Puff but today am definitely talking about it that all for today . But if you haven't read about " Let fry Puff Puff" first episode it will be of a great honor for you to check it out :

https://read.cash/@Captainkay/let-fry-puff-puff-lfpp-8b24e33c

At first let me explained what is puff puff I could clearly remembered that in the first episode of let Fry Puff Puff some one said that he or she does not understand what puff puff mean . But I will have to explained it on my little understanding I will like you to give me feed back about the explanation remember your feed back matters alot here at first this is my first article about cooking it really awesome to share it here .

Puff puff is like a ball made from flour and it serves as a delicious meal and it is mostly used for refreshment and it is always fried .

Recipe for preparing Puff Puff :

. Flour

. sugar

.yeast

.groundnut oil

.milk flavour

Here is an actual measurements from a website that talks about preparing puff puff : The recipe involves 3 ½ cups of flower, ½ cup of sugar (or more, depending on desired level of sweetness), ½ teaspoon of nutmeg and salt, as well as one packet of yeast.

Procedure in preparing puff puff :

. Sieve your flour into a dry clean bowl , this will make you stay free from gems and moreover it will also aid in avoiding eating of dirt .

.Add milk flavour ( if necessary )

.In another bowl put your look warm water add yeast and sugar ( I hope you are wondering the size of ingredients you want to put there but it depends on your taste but make sure the yeast is not too much ) Then mix it still it dissolves .

.make a space in the middle of the flour , pour yeast gradually and mix it up .

. Do not make it to watering and too ticky.

Frying procedure for preparing Puff Puff;

. Wash your hands very clean and dry it with a cloth

. Put the fry pan on fire and pour the amount of groundnut oil you know that will be okay it prepare it don't add to much ground nut oil .

. Do not make the ground nut oil to be to hot , then take the flour which you have mixed with a the listed ingredients and pour it little by little by your size .

And enjoy your fried puff puff . This article is an inspiration from my wonderful teacher who is celebrating her birthday today all the procedure and ingredients for making puff puff is all gotten from her . Remember in let Fry Puff Puff episode one i told you guys I don't belongs to the catering services .

In other to appreciate all the wonderful things this teacher as done for me . I will be presenting a birthday message to her :

Dear Teacher ;

I want you to know that your existence in my life as supported me alot . You are not only a teacher to me but you are also wonderful guardian and counselor for me I want to say a big happy birthday to you so for this is coming late but all I can say is happy birthday to you enjoy your day mam .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 0.81
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

God will always here by our side buddy and I will pray you😊.

Btw hi I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sure we are already friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll pray for it my friend. Hope God will healed you, the soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please be heal soonest. Praying for your fast healing and recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I was very upset about your knee pain. I hope it recovers soon. Try to rest well and not be stressed, because stress makes the pain worse. The way the puff was prepared was very interesting and clever. It was great, I will definitely make it in the future. Thanks to your teacher...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam for your help . Seriously right now I can't move my leg I was told my bone as change position I am really feeling a great pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago