Let Fry Puff Puff (LFPP)

10 74
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Wednesday 23rd of February 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and also I am really grateful for the wonderful support and motivations I have been receiving on this site it really wonderful .

Back again with a funny topic isn't it . Okay let me tell you about what brought this topic it goes like this ; Every Wednesday at school we do preform our enterpreneuship service where by we only have different categories of set of group like the hairdressers , Tailoring and the Catering and make up service , while i was on the hairdressers categories i am currently waiting for the school authority to include barbing because they promised us to include barbing to the hairdressers service .

So today is the appointed day that the head and the teacher of the catering and make up service choose to perform their partical where by they wanted to fry Puff Puff as a funny guys like me I went straight to my class and write down the topic on the board " Let fry Puff Puff " . Haaaha a friend of mine then said let shorten the word to ( LFPP ) which simply means let Fry Puff Puff . I hope you understand where the topic is been coined from now guys . Okay let me now talk about today and all I got for today , seriously I wanted to talked about making Puff Puff right here but I am now with the full images so I will talked about my experience today , I am sure it will be fun reading .

When the bell was rang for the enterpreneuship lectures I am not in the group because I am busy with my teachers helping her to form note for my junior that was really boring but I got no chance than to help her out . So when I was a bit done i told her i will come back later and then i started to explore about the process of Frying puff puff .

Guys let me tell you some of the ingredients you need in preparing puff puff :

. Water

. Flour

.Sugar and yeast

.Nutmeg

.Milk flavour ....

Guys I should explain about the process of making Puff Puff but I am not there when they are making it but I knew few about the information so I don't want to give you guys few but full , because it is not how far but how well . Let rock

Today was kind of funny to me during the puff puff processes there was a lady i some much loved , then I knew that if i beat her she will want to beat me back so then so then i beat her and definitely she is coming to beat me back then i kneel down and said will you marry me !!. Everyone was laughing that was quite funny the lady just busted into laughing mood .

That all for today guys . Please don't feel so sad because my article today is boring .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Captain kay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

7
$ 1.85
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Oh your article was good, it put me in a better mood, it made me laugh, but I have no idea what Puff-Puff is hahaha so if you can talk a little bit about that, I'd be happy to know Puff-Puff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just like a beans flour but it made with flour you can google fi more understanding thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can't stop laughing. The shortening of the phrase must be the work of Peter, right..?. I know you were given a lot to eat to your satisfaction, hope you reserved mine otherwise we might go into a tug of war. Hahaha. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro actually the topic was from me and peter you are definitely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know him, what he can do and can't do. Extend my greetings to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your article was very interesting, you made my heart happy with your words. School days are unrepeatable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true 💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today must have been a real fun day for you, 😂 puff-puff is one of the most popular snacks I have in my vicinity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome nice to meet you 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... And you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago