Good bye February

15 34
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Monday 28th of February 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i am very grateful for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on this platform it all wonderful .

Today is my best friend birthday anyway she is also my seat . I decided to buy gifts for her but things didn't go as i expected so i am really sorry to go out empty handed without bringing a gift for you . Anyway i will be presenting my birthday message to you online :

Dear Mariam , I am really sorry for not bringing gifts for you today . The main reason while i didn't bring gifts is because i faced some issues that makes me feel bored but anyway i want to wish you a happy birthday for the bottom of my heart , i want you to know that my day cannot be good without me seeing you but i am happy to say that you are the most precious person on earth today and luckiest person on earth happy birthday to you .

Guys how is your day , it really awesome isn't ? . My day was kinda of tough because everything was to noisy i have to get out of the school and heading to the school hostel I taught i had missed alot of notes because i was not in the class but thanks to my class mate who assisted me in writing my note . Anyway like we all know today is the last day in the month of February that really awesome , if you could remember earlier i my article which i published about my one monthsary anniversary , i talked about achieving 30 + subscribers so do i .

That really great because i was able to achieve one of my goals and also i am glad to say that i have win a heart here . I just told my friends about read.cash they told me they will do it and we are actually going to create a read.cash account for my friend that indeed great .

Back to business today is the last date of the month of February . All i am going to do in today's blog is to share the lesson i learnt in the month of February you can also gain more or two things there . I will also like to know what my dear readers gained or learnt in this month of February we are definitely talking about experience today I hope you enjoy reading .

  • Hard work lead to success :

If you guys noticed that i haven't been much online due to my examination test but i still have to blog here i keep it to my self with the little time i spent here which can never be a waste to be I decided to plan on achieving something that will be a great achievement for me in my writing and blogging future . Then it all about achieving 30 subscribers in a week and i made it that actually right but thanks to everyone help you guys really motivated me alot and thanks so much guys .

  • Loneliness is a killer :

Have you read about the article called loneliness which i published about a few days ago if not check it out now :

https://read.cash/@Captainkay/loneliness-613988f6. This topic is about a real life experience about how Loneliness kills a man in my strength still now his death has been a painful one to everyone even though me but it a lesson to everyone , Loneliness is just like been depressed the two of them actually works the same they have no benefits they are a killer .

  • What goes around comes around :

This is just like the law of karma what you do is just want you get . I remembered there was a day i saw a boy who was beating up by some men i recused the boy and now on Sunday i was almost beating up by the same men thanks to God who sent a Old man to rescue me . It a big lesson to everyone don't think people who don't have today can not have tommorow help everyone because they are they keys to your helpers .

This is all about today blog I hope you find it interesting . Thanks so much guys for your support I wish you all happy new month in advance.

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

12
$ 1.71
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Wow what a great message to a friend. Goodluck for your March journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam good luck to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet of you brother. Happy birthday to your friend. I hope after reading this message she must feel happy. Btw, more blessings to you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much Sir I really appreciate you sweet support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A sweet message to a friend 😊, surely your friend can understand, anyway happy birthday to her. And your doing great here in read.cash mate, just be consistent and keep on chasing your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true I need that the most thanks for remembering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great my friend, having time here in the platform while studying is such a feat. More blessings to come, and Happy birthday to your friend. You are such a sweet one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to you too and thanks for coming dear 💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, I'd be glad to come here more often

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were amazing realizations. Anyways, Happy Birthday to your friend. I am sure that having no gift for her during her special day won't really matter. She will surely appreciate your sweet message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she appreciate the message and thanks so much mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, that's a very sweet message you have for your friend, Captainkay. If she will read it, i know she will be happy even if you don't have any gifts for here. Congratulations for achieving one of your goals. Goodluck for this March. Hope it will be full of blessings and success for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is really happy reading it . And you too mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, as soon as you express your love and affection for your friend on her birthday, it is very valuable to her. Congratulations, I hope to see you more successful every day. You have done so well, keep up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend . I wish you the best and a happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago