Benefits of BitcoinCash as a peer-to-peer electronic cash

7 69
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Wednesday 27th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can to support you. Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it. I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and I showed a huge amount of appreciation with a glad heart for the wonderful support and encouragement that I have been receiving on my daily blog I say a big thank you to everyone all and I give God Almighty all the glory for granting me the privilege to create a blog for today. Happy Ramadan Kareem to everyone all

What Electronic Cash;

Electronic cash which is otherwise known as Ecash is a system in which an electronic platform is created to transfer funds anonymously. It was a pioneer in cryptocurrency. ECash was created by Dr. David Chaum and implemented via his company, DigiCash, in 1990. In another form, Electronic cash is known as the transactions which are performed in a computer system with easy process Readmore here.

Bitcoin cash which serves as peer-to-peer electronic cash made it possible to bring sound money to the world to fulfill the original plans of bitcoin decentralization as peer-to-peer electronic cash users are empowered with low fees for transactions and reliable confirmations of easy and fast transactions ( Send and Receive transactions).

One fact that I get to learn from the search engine about the establishment of the peer to peer electronic cash which serves as a benefit to both merchant users and cryptosystems is that peer to peer electronic cash version of electronic cash would allow online payment to be sent easily and directly from one party to another without the bounders of going through a financial institutions.

Another benefit that Bitcoin cash pays for being a peer-to-peer electronic cash digital currency is that payments are made easy with low transaction fees which are just similar to a penny and payments are quickly marked approved in some seconds which means it serves as a faster means of payments.

With the system, bitcoin cash is peer-to-peer electronic cash. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) enables peer-to-peer payments between individuals just like cash, but in the digital realm fees for sending BCH typically amount to less than a penny per transaction, and settlement occurs near-instantly, regardless of the physical location of participants.

Bitcoin cash will continue to grow a great benefit to both the crypto realm and merchant users and humans as long as we stand to promote bitcoin cash to a global adaptation.

Reference;

. Bitcoin.com

.Search engine

Thanks so much for reading.

©Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

19
$ 2.28
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

To be honest, it's just as if they introduced all these because of me cos I don't like going to bank to beg for withdrawal. The queue alone puts me off. I wish everyone is using crypto currently, everything will be easier

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope this will be adapted everywhere soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is one of the advantages of Bitcoin Cash, it makes things easier and transfers money more widely without bigger fees and with less effort

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sincce pandemic, I am using cashless base payment. It is easier and more transparent. I love the idea of crypto as a method of payment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love using electronic cash. It is very easy and convenient.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH transection is so easy and comfortable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Quite an informative article! Bitcoin cash has really made transactions easier and faster.

$ 0.01
1 year ago