7 keys of becoming great in life

21 114
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Saturday 16th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement i have been receiving on my daily blog on this site . I also say a big thank you to everyone who showed me a wonderful and outstanding support that made me definitely happy I give all the glory to God for his highly motivations for making me to be able to blog tonight , I also say happy Ramadan Kareem to everyone all thanks so much for the grateful piece of advice and support you have all given me thank you so much .

I really felt terrible when i realized i wouldn't be able to blog yesterday . Seriously situation keeps on getting hard for me this days but i believe there is always a blessings after a hard time . A few days back i wasn't able to blog due to the fact that we haven't been receiving enough electricities to get things keep on moving but luckily that problem was solved with a great happiness on my face. Now the current obstacles that is making me not to be online and blogging on this site is that , my mobile just stop charging i don't understand what to do if you have any suggestions the name of the phone is infinix 650 i really don't understand why anyway it was able to charge but it not really good but I will be heading to the engineer very soon .

It really good to be back again with a new topic . Seriously i really find it hard to come online since everything is making me kinda worried about my blogging journey here . So here i will be blogging on the main topics " keys of life " . I had been emphasizing and analyzing some of the keys of achieving a huge amount of significant success in ones life . Now i really have to step further by showing more effort and sharing more knowledge on the topics keys of life so today i came up with a special blog which was from the motivations of the topics four p's of marketing i was able to have a new and perfect recreation of extracting a keys which will also talks more on keys of life . With all my time i was able to extract and find a wonderful topics that talks more on the keys of life which is " 7 keys of becoming great in life " . I will be pleased to say that today's blog for tonight will be the 7 keys of becoming great in life.

Taking a clearer look at the topic 7 keys of becoming great in life . Will be a great thought for some one to figure out seven keys to become great in life , we all desired to be the head and not the tale we all want to have what we want in a successful state but in order to become great in life we need to identify what is needed to be done once we have pratically preformed all that we need to be done we will definitely become great in life . Becoming great in life is the major aspect of desire that we human all want to achieve , it really easy to become great in life if only you are willingly to so once and individual as determined to be great in life no matter what the individual faces he or she will be indeed great in life . Now it left to you do you want to become great in life ? . If yes be determined and work to be so

Like i do say since i had been emphasizing on keys of life , I am sharing my experience , knowledge and light on the 7 keys of becoming great in life you can also drop your own special and wonderful opinion which you knew it will be perfectly okay for becoming great in life . I really appreciate you for dropping your opinions on supporting the motion of today's blog which is titled " 7 keys of becoming great in life" . Here are some of the keys that i was able to identify and emphasized on becoming great in life :

Determine;

The first keys and p's of becoming great in life one must definitely needs to be determined that he or she will achieve the success he want that is he or she must have the willingness of becoming great in life . The ability of been determined will definitely assures you a clear minds that will make you to only have a thought of becoming great in life any negativity which flows into your mind once you have the ability to create a big huge amount of being determined on achieving and becoming great in life definitely the negativity will disappeared with not troubles . The first keys of creating and becoming great in life is to be determined.

Prayers;

If you noticed i have been talking about prayers in almost all the keys of life i analysed and emphasized on my previous article . Like i do say the most powerful and strongest keys to have quick answers that is new results you need prayers no ordinary prayers but extra extra ordinary prayers this will definitely put your life on God's hands and that will definitely be easier and faster for you to become great in life . The second keys to become a great person in life is to be full with Prayers.

Hardwork;

Like the common adage says " Heaven help those who help themselves " . If you definitely need help from heaven and if you want to become great in life you need to be hardworking once you are hardworking you will have the thought of achieving something great hardworking is life a piece of keys which opens any doors to greatness and closes any doors to failure. The third keys for becoming great in life is to be hardworking the devil work shop in an idle hand be hard working and become great in life.

Dream big ;

This is really hard to work on but nothing is hard to do as long as you are determined to do so . Dreaming big of becoming a great individual definitely needs your recreational thinking most especially the fact that when you have a great and digestive thought on what you want to be. Your mind will actually put in place in your mind the code of dreaming big to become successful never waste time dream big to become great in life it is when you have worked in place with all you need to do then you will definitely began to dream big . The fourth keys of becoming great in life is to dream big don't waste time create a new life now dream big .

Positivity ;

Like i do say when things get worst . Life is full of surprises it can sometimes favour us and it can sometimes disfavour us but we definitely need to stand Positive . On our journey to greatness the enemies will not want to let us become great but we must say no to do because we are born and always born to achieve and becomes success. Stand Positive !! . The fifth keys of becoming great in life is positivity been positive in times of troubles will definitely make you to indeed go beyond boarders and than will make you definitely successful in life .

Gratitude ;

Always have time to appreciate God for his indeed mercy and goodness upon your life . Been gratitude to God will make you God friends once you are God's friend you will definitely become free in life cause God will definitely make you okay because you are is friend . Also you need to repent of your ways in other to be great in life. The sixth keys for becu great in life is to show and use the spirit of gratitude don't stop thanking God for what he has done in your life he will continue to do more.

Never give up ;

It totally sure that on your journey to become great in life it will be filled with alot of troubles and obstacles but you need to be strong and never give up , life can be a big stance where we may not gain what we want until we strive really hard it will be a tiring mission to achieve what we want be we must never give up . The seventh keys which is the last keys of becoming great in life is definitely know as never give up.

I will be ending today's blog here am really sorry for not showing up in some places please my mobile phone had a problem so it not working well but i hope to get a new one or repair it . Don't forget that you can also add your opinion or write about the 7 keys which you know it will be better to help in becoming a great person . Thanks so much for spending your time with me .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

25
$ 2.88
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 9
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with all of the 7p's that you hvae stated above. If we want to be successful or be great in life, we gotta learn to apply all these things ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I did mistake when typing it seven keys not p's thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your seven keys are worth following to becoming great in life. I like the never giving up spirit actually. That helps to do the impossible things into possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all of you 7p's, especially with Determine and never give up. When you start giving up on things you will become unsuccessfully. We should dream big if we want to achieve small things. Also congrats bro for the 100 subscribers. More achievements to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I did mistake my friend it keys I want to write not p's it been a long time i hope no problem and thanks for supporting the motion ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, hehe I thought you used the other unique term. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that I want to give up but what makes me strong is how badly I want it. Never give up and keep the consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis never give up I love the way you are able to identify the reason why you don't need to give you . Just keep on rocking you will get it 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, hello, I missed you, how bad I see your mobile phone has a problem. The mobile phone battery may have a problem, or the charger or mobile charging socket may be connected and disconnected. All that you have said is crucial to our excellence in life, especially hard work and positive thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear I will definitely get back to you 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The electricity issue is quite terrible. Sorry about that and sorry about your phone, I hope it gets fixed as soon as possible. One more thing, congrats on your 100subs. Yes Kay, you're right. With all these keys you've listed and explained. Most especially prayer and hardwork, one would definitely progress in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear my phone I don't understand what wrong with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An adage says, dream big because no dream is too big to be achieved. And when we are very determined nothing is impossible to be accomplished. I really learnt from these points you listed. They are what we need to become successful. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh niceayo great seeing you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend as bibijani01 said you should note down your seed phrase so you will be able to log in your account if you change your device, and second thing is that all the points that you mentioned are really informative and great , I'll try to implement them in my life to be successful. Two point that I wanna share is that" Don't be picky i.e appreciate every good thing you see" and we should " always remember our past in our good times"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will do just that ✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be your charging slot needs to be fix. Don't be worry dear blogger you'll gonna sort this out. I think you better note down your seed phrase and Gmail password anywhere, so you be able to get it back if something happen to your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have done that my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure if you possess all those good attributes, you will have great and successful life. But it is easy to acquire those attributes because along the way we will encounter times of sadness and failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is a very strong key to success and so does hard working and others that you’ve listed but one that is PATIENCE it’s also very important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree friend to your article that prayer is the best and greatest because it is the way to be quick to answer all our delusions. It involves being diligent so that we can easily achieve all our goals in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago