Appreciation post

4 16

First and foremost, I'd like to thank @Dolores for her generosity and kindness. If you will view her profile, you'll see that she's conducting an Interaction post where she will ask a certain question about a certain topic and all you have to do is answer the question honestly. Don't worry, the question is not difficult because it is opinion-based. Meaning to say, there are no wrong answers, just make sure you didn't copy your answer.

I know you're thinking about rewards๐Ÿ˜ and yes there are always 3 winners. But I will not spoil you anymore. Feel free to visit her profile and participate on her Interactive post; you'll not just get rewards, you'll also be able to exercise your brain๐Ÿ˜Š and that what makes her awesome for initiating the said event.

So I will not prolong this post because I would like to thank her for choosing me as one of the winners.

My prize? A Logo!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I'm so happy she created a logo for me. I can now put an avatar on my profile for how many weeks I'm here I didn't even put one๐Ÿ˜… so thank you @Dolores

Here is the logo she made for me๐Ÿ˜

This isn't actually an article. I did this so I can post a picture/logo that I won yesterday๐Ÿ˜Š I'm just so happy that's why I posted this.

If you want to get one, participate in the said event and enjoy! Good luck and Have a nice day!

The link on her Interactive post is:

https://read.cash/@Dolores/interactive-post-d7-668b6282

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Calysta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang ganda dear, hehe, sana owl nigagawan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sa wakas may pang avatar na ko haha. Sali kana din ๐Ÿ˜Š first time ko lang mag participate don tas nanalo ako ng logo๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala kaa, sana ๐Ÿฆ‰ talaga. Hihi. Ganda pa naman ng color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Pag hinahanap ko nga ang comment ko sa isang post madali ko mahanap dahil sa avatar ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago