Who is topping up read?

1 22
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

It's up back over 210k USD , yet the random rewarder guy who is my best mate ever, I mean what a guy, never even met the dude but each day I log into read.cash and he liked my article, even when really it's a load of old rubbish, the dude pops along and tips me a couple cents worth, what a guy.

So yeah, how come his fund keeps going up while he keeps giving the plebs like me free BCH ?? I'm sure it was down to like 180k and then boom, it back to over 210k

1
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

dude, the fund's numbers rise and fall with the price of BCH versus the USD, the price you see on the fund is just an estimation of USD amounts read.cash has in BCHπŸ˜†

hope that helped.


do you mind if i can get feedback on my 1st article? thanks πŸ˜€

🐣 The Sunbird That Pushed Me off a Cliff ⛰️

$ 0.00
3 years ago